Destin, FL > Beach Photography
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Gulf Coast Beach Portraits

Gulf Coast Beach Portraits

Gulf Coast Beach Portraits

79 ratings
Join this fun, laid-back, and passionate photographer who captures families enjoying their beautiful vacation...
Cheri was professional, fun with the kids, and had a great eye for poses and pics! Will definitely use again!
Sheri had a cool vibe & it was a fun shoot. I’m anxious to see the pictures.
This was our first time booking beach pictures. The photographer was wonderful. Took us to a beautiful location and captured some beautiful memories! Highly recommend
from $275
$249
Experience Today

Cheri

about 8 months ago
Cheri was professional, fun with the kids, and had a great eye for poses and pics! Will definitely use again!
Kristen B

Photography

about 9 months ago
Sheri had a cool vibe & it was a fun shoot. I’m anxious to see the pictures.
Graham M

Family pictures

about 9 months ago
This was our first time booking beach pictures. The photographer was wonderful. Took us to a beautiful location and captured some beautiful memories! Highly recommend
Amanda P

James Photo Session

about 10 months ago
We absolutely loved working with Cheri. She did an amazing job on our large group and also captured all 5 of my grandchildren’s pictures which is no easy task....especially since one of them was a year old. We loved the photos and will definitely book again with Cheri.
Cheryl J

Beach Family Pics

about 1 year ago
Cheri was awesome. This was our first time taking family pics in several years. She was very professional and was very patient and kind with my 82 yr old mom. She had several ideas for poses and the pics are beautiful. We will use her again in the future. Thanks Cheri!!!
Delores R

Pleasantly surprised

about 2 years ago
Cheri was great! She arrived early at a convenient and beautiful location. She had many cute ideas, took plenty time with my family and was very accommodating to my toddler grandson.
kimberly d j

Great experience

about 2 years ago
Loved Cheri! She really worked well with our family. She listened to what type of photos we wanted taken and had some great ideas. Highly recommend!
Cynthia E

Cheri was a wonderful photographer. Can’t wait to see pictures.

about 2 years ago
Cheri was wonderful. Yay need to send her our address an can’t get in touch with her.
Corey H

Very good experience!

about 2 years ago
Cheri was very nice, patient and on time. She made our group feel important and relaxed. Can’t wait to see our pictures!
Aletta C

BIG family sunset beach session

about 2 years ago
Cheri was efficient and knew exactly where to place us and how we should sit/stand. We are a big group of 19 and she managed to get shots of even the babies looking and smiling at the camera. I highly recommend.
Song P