Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Daytime Dolphin & Sightseeing Cruise

Private Daytime Dolphin & Sightseeing Cruise

Private Daytime Dolphin & Sightseeing Cruise

11 ratings
Duration1.5 - 2 Hrs.
Treat your small group to a private daytime dolphin sightseeing cruise in Orange Beach. Sightseeing tours offer up-close...
it was an enjoyable experience. My family and I loved it.
Peter was very friendly and informative. It was a good time.
We were very happy with our dolphin cruise!!!!
from
$249
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Good

about 1 year ago
it was an enjoyable experience. My family and I loved it.
Vincent R

Peter was fantastic!

about 1 year ago
Peter was very friendly and informative. It was a good time.
Yaisa G

Very Pleased!!

about 2 years ago
We were very happy with our dolphin cruise!!!!
Ora V

Fabulous Day

about 3 years ago
Five of us went with Capt'n Don. We saw many groups of dolphins, and even a baby!! He was playing great tunes, too, and showed us the Lady of the Lake.... weird, fascinating. After we had our fill of watching dolphins, he took us out through the breakers. I have been on many boats, but Don is the safest, smoothest, most comfortable boat handler with whom I have ever sailed. Highly recommend this tour. The extra dollars for a private boat meant more time doing what pleased us, less time waiting for others. Some of our family are quite shy, and two are uneasy on the water, but they were all very comfortable with Don and voted this tour the family favorite activity of our vacation! Go!!
Teodora R

Nice relaxing trip.

about 3 years ago
It was a great trip. The guides were awesome. Would do again.
Jenny Z

Beach

about 3 years ago
It was great ! More than what I expected.
Javier B

Gulf Island dolphin cruise

about 3 years ago
Had a great time. The kids were so excited to see dolphins. Would highly recommend this with Gulf Island Charters
Karen

Dolphin cruise

about 3 years ago
We did a lot of just driving around and looking at houses. I wish it would have been more of looking for dolphins.
michelle

Family fun

about 3 years ago
We took our family of five for a dolphin cruise with Donald and had a fantastic time. He made us feel welcome and went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our experience. Would highly recommend this adventure with Gulf Island Charters.
Chad

Highly recommend

about 4 years ago
We saw dolphins!!! It was a great family experience. The captain was friendly but allowed us to just enjoy the scenery. Best price as well.
Louis