Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Sunset & Dolphin Cruise

Private Sunset & Dolphin Cruise

Private Sunset & Dolphin Cruise

47 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Explore the bay at sunset on your very own private sightseeing tour and dolphin cruise. A scenic charter that includes...
The captain was very friendly and laid back. He told us alot about what we were seeing and showed us some nice things. We see dolphins the first 5 mins into the trip and when we were finished he even offered to take a family photo for us! Excellent experience for our family!
Captain Donald was fantastic. We were on the fence due to some rain and he was flexible and honest regarding our hesitation. We decided to go for it and immediately spotted dolphins. Then he took us on an awesome and fun boat ride. It was well worth the money, and an easy drive from our condo at Gulf Shores. Easy parking as well. I would definitely recommend this charter company and the private sunset dolphin ride.
We had a wonderful time during our sunset dolphin tour. The captain was very nice and made sure to get the best views of all the dolphins. We enjoyed the beautiful scenery and fun boat ride just as much as seeing the dolphins. We look forward to making this a yearly tradition.
from
$269
Next Available:
Friday

Great ride!

about 7 days ago
The captain was very friendly and laid back. He told us alot about what we were seeing and showed us some nice things. We see dolphins the first 5 mins into the trip and when we were finished he even offered to take a family photo for us! Excellent experience for our family!
Ashley W

Book it!

about 24 days ago
Captain Donald was fantastic. We were on the fence due to some rain and he was flexible and honest regarding our hesitation. We decided to go for it and immediately spotted dolphins. Then he took us on an awesome and fun boat ride. It was well worth the money, and an easy drive from our condo at Gulf Shores. Easy parking as well. I would definitely recommend this charter company and the private sunset dolphin ride.
Jill G

Wonderful time!

about 1 month ago
We had a wonderful time during our sunset dolphin tour. The captain was very nice and made sure to get the best views of all the dolphins. We enjoyed the beautiful scenery and fun boat ride just as much as seeing the dolphins. We look forward to making this a yearly tradition.
Emily W

Dolphin Cruise

about 1 month ago
Wonderful time! Captain Don was great and really made the experience special!
Alan E

Sunset Cruise

about 1 month ago
I searched several companies offering dolphin cruises and there were common complaints; not enough seating, hot in the sun, crowds of boats around dolphins, etc. Two of our passengers had never been on a boat in ocean waters so I worried about several what if’s as well. The decision for a private cruise was the absolute best. Our family had seats and the sunset time was a perfect ending to the day. Our Captain responded to emails promptly and was courteous to passengers and sea-life. Our father is booking the same cruise with his siblings in September. Book a private cruise, you won’t regret it.
Heather G

Great relaxing boat ride...

about 2 months ago
We weren't in the water more than 3 minutes and we were spotting dolphins! And we got a great look at some amazing homes and a great sunset! Thanks Capt John!
Cliff L

So fantastic!

about 2 months ago
Great from the minute we embarked...saw multiple dolphins and after a comprehensive tour of the area by a great captain, a beautiful sunset. Would definitely recommend!
Jorie J

Couple Trip

about 3 months ago
Everything we booked was absolutely perfect we booked axe throwing and a private sunset boat ride
Beatrice R

Straight to the Dolphins!

about 3 months ago
Capt Don took us straight to some dolphins! We hung around for a bit and watched a couple of them play and get some fish being thrown over by some fisherman then he took us on a leisurely cruise! We seen a few more right when we pulled back in!
Christina E

Just okay...

about 4 months ago
For the money paid, I expected to see at least ONE dolphin. Captain Ty was a good guide to things in the area on the water and very fun, but we saw no dolphins for $220+ and a $60 tip.
Brooke O