Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Sunset & Dolphin Cruise

Private Sunset & Dolphin Cruise

Private Sunset & Dolphin Cruise

57 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Explore the bay at sunset on your very own private sightseeing tour and dolphin cruise. A scenic charter that includes...
The experience was great. Captain Don was nice and made sure we saw dolphins before getting us in line to see the sunset on our way back. It was perfect
We had a great time on this private sunset dolphin cruise. Captain Donald took the time to take us out to see some dolphins and enjoy the beautiful sunset on the ride back. Great way to show our friends from out of town what beautiful scenery the gulf has to offer.
The boat was super clean but seating was uncomfortable. The title of cruise was sunset and dolphin and we did see several dolphins but there was NO emphasis on the sunset part. I was hoping to go to a spot with pretty background and actually watch the sunset. He tried to tell us some cool things about the houses and history but we couldn’t hear him. He could have used some more personality to make the experience really good.
from
$269
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Gulf Island Charters

about 18 days ago
The experience was great. Captain Don was nice and made sure we saw dolphins before getting us in line to see the sunset on our way back. It was perfect
Daniel L

Amazing sunset

about 1 month ago
We had a great time on this private sunset dolphin cruise. Captain Donald took the time to take us out to see some dolphins and enjoy the beautiful sunset on the ride back. Great way to show our friends from out of town what beautiful scenery the gulf has to offer.
Crystal C

Needs

about 2 months ago
The boat was super clean but seating was uncomfortable. The title of cruise was sunset and dolphin and we did see several dolphins but there was NO emphasis on the sunset part. I was hoping to go to a spot with pretty background and actually watch the sunset. He tried to tell us some cool things about the houses and history but we couldn’t hear him. He could have used some more personality to make the experience really good.
Samantha D

Awesom

about 2 months ago
Would recommend caption Don and his boat to anyone. He was super friendly and personable. Found lots of dolphins and saw things other companies wouldnt show you, because he listened to what we like.
Bobby H

Dolphin cruise

about 2 months ago
We saw quite a few dolphins and the boat ride was awesome.
Carla S

Great ride!

about 2 months ago
The captain was very friendly and laid back. He told us alot about what we were seeing and showed us some nice things. We see dolphins the first 5 mins into the trip and when we were finished he even offered to take a family photo for us! Excellent experience for our family!
Ashley W

Book it!

about 3 months ago
Captain Donald was fantastic. We were on the fence due to some rain and he was flexible and honest regarding our hesitation. We decided to go for it and immediately spotted dolphins. Then he took us on an awesome and fun boat ride. It was well worth the money, and an easy drive from our condo at Gulf Shores. Easy parking as well. I would definitely recommend this charter company and the private sunset dolphin ride.
Jill G

Wonderful time!

about 3 months ago
We had a wonderful time during our sunset dolphin tour. The captain was very nice and made sure to get the best views of all the dolphins. We enjoyed the beautiful scenery and fun boat ride just as much as seeing the dolphins. We look forward to making this a yearly tradition.
Emily W

Dolphin Cruise

about 3 months ago
Wonderful time! Captain Don was great and really made the experience special!
Alan E

Sunset Cruise

about 3 months ago
I searched several companies offering dolphin cruises and there were common complaints; not enough seating, hot in the sun, crowds of boats around dolphins, etc. Two of our passengers had never been on a boat in ocean waters so I worried about several what if’s as well. The decision for a private cruise was the absolute best. Our family had seats and the sunset time was a perfect ending to the day. Our Captain responded to emails promptly and was courteous to passengers and sea-life. Our father is booking the same cruise with his siblings in September. Book a private cruise, you won’t regret it.
Heather G