Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Swim, Grill & Chill Excursion

Private Swim, Grill & Chill Excursion

Private Swim, Grill & Chill Excursion

20 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Come spend 3 hours exploring the coast with this private swim, grill, and chill excursion. Choose an experience...
Captain Don was great. Found us a secluded beach to swim and shell on.
He asked questions and made sure the we were given the chance to do what we wanted on the cruise
Captain Don was a great guide, full of knowledge that surpassed our expectations immensely! Money well spent!
from
$399
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Relaxing 3 hour tour

about 1 month ago
Captain Don was great. Found us a secluded beach to swim and shell on.
Nala N

Very enjoyable

about 1 month ago
He asked questions and made sure the we were given the chance to do what we wanted on the cruise
Tania H

No shoes, no shirt, no problems.

about 2 months ago
Captain Don was a great guide, full of knowledge that surpassed our expectations immensely! Money well spent!
Andrew J

Best day of our trip!

about 2 months ago
My family (husband, 5 year old daughter, 3 year old son, and I) had a fantastic time on the boat ride. The Captain and Amy took great care of us and made sure our kids had the best time possible. Seeing the dolphins was a thrill for our kids and being out in the water on a beautiful boat was a highlight for the adults. This was the best day of our Gulf Shores trip!
Kelsey P

Awesome Trip

about 2 months ago
We had a great time enjoying the boat ride, the private beach, hunting for shells & tubing. We even got to see dolphins on the way back. The captain & his wife were wonderful too!
Teri M

Fun

about 3 months ago
It was a great experience, very entertaining and fun , nice captain and I would recommend anyone to definitely try it!!!
Maria C

Best Experience EVER!

about 3 months ago
There’s not enough great things I could say about this! We mainly just wanted a day to chill on a boat away from the crowds. Our Captain (who was amazing by the way) took us to a private island. It was the most beautiful place I’ve ever been too, and was such an incredible experience! We will definitely be coming back and visiting him every summer we are in town! Forever telling all of our friends about this.
Cheryl H

Great Family Experience

about 4 months ago
We enjoyed the boat ride to a private beach where the sand was so soft. The island was beautiful and the captain was awesome. Before heading back my son and husband did a little tubing. Great family day
Brenda S

Awesome

about 6 months ago
We had a really good time and the captain and his wife were really nice
Jenna C

Grille and chill

about 1 year ago
We were unable to tube due to jelly fish but our children had a great time. They were able to snorkel and really loves the boat ride. The captain was excellent and knowledgeable. Excellent time had by all. Would recommend to everyone
Robert W