Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Swim, Grill & Chill Excursion

Private Swim, Grill & Chill Excursion

Private Swim, Grill & Chill Excursion

17 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Come spend 3 hours exploring the coast with this private swim, grill, and chill excursion. Choose an experience...
My family (husband, 5 year old daughter, 3 year old son, and I) had a fantastic time on the boat ride. The Captain and Amy took great care of us and made sure our kids had the best time possible. Seeing the dolphins was a thrill for our kids and being out in the water on a beautiful boat was a highlight for the adults. This was the best day of our Gulf Shores trip!
We had a great time enjoying the boat ride, the private beach, hunting for shells & tubing. We even got to see dolphins on the way back. The captain & his wife were wonderful too!
It was a great experience, very entertaining and fun , nice captain and I would recommend anyone to definitely try it!!!
from
$399
Experience Today

Best day of our trip!

about 15 hours ago
My family (husband, 5 year old daughter, 3 year old son, and I) had a fantastic time on the boat ride. The Captain and Amy took great care of us and made sure our kids had the best time possible. Seeing the dolphins was a thrill for our kids and being out in the water on a beautiful boat was a highlight for the adults. This was the best day of our Gulf Shores trip!
Kelsey P

Awesome Trip

about 11 days ago
We had a great time enjoying the boat ride, the private beach, hunting for shells & tubing. We even got to see dolphins on the way back. The captain & his wife were wonderful too!
Teri M

Fun

about 25 days ago
It was a great experience, very entertaining and fun , nice captain and I would recommend anyone to definitely try it!!!
Maria C

Best Experience EVER!

about 28 days ago
There’s not enough great things I could say about this! We mainly just wanted a day to chill on a boat away from the crowds. Our Captain (who was amazing by the way) took us to a private island. It was the most beautiful place I’ve ever been too, and was such an incredible experience! We will definitely be coming back and visiting him every summer we are in town! Forever telling all of our friends about this.
Cheryl H

Great Family Experience

about 2 months ago
We enjoyed the boat ride to a private beach where the sand was so soft. The island was beautiful and the captain was awesome. Before heading back my son and husband did a little tubing. Great family day
Brenda S

Awesome

about 4 months ago
We had a really good time and the captain and his wife were really nice
Jenna C

Grille and chill

about 1 year ago
We were unable to tube due to jelly fish but our children had a great time. They were able to snorkel and really loves the boat ride. The captain was excellent and knowledgeable. Excellent time had by all. Would recommend to everyone
Robert W

Swim Grill and Chill Excursion

about 1 year ago
The weather was great. Captain Don and mate were personable, very skilled with the boat and safety, and were eager to provide whatever water experience we wanted. Our children enjoyed the boat ride, swimming, exploring, tubing, and dolphin spotting.
Rebekah C

Dolphin cruise

about 1 year ago
Loved seeing all the dolphins and enjoyed the island where we picked up shells. The gentleman could have been welcoming as we were boarding but he was nice.
Patricia B

Best part of our vacation.

about 1 year ago
We had a wonderful experience with Captain Don and Amy Leigh. They took amazing care of us and were attentive and helpful. Go to the private island. You won’t be disappointed. We will definitely book with Captain Don again.
Christy B