Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Gulf Shores Banana Boat Rides

Gulf Shores Banana Boat Rides

Gulf Shores Banana Boat Rides

74 ratings
Duration7 - 10 Min.
Get ready for a fun and exciting ride for the entire family! Zip off on a banana boat pulled behind a high-powered...
Family of 4 , fun !!!
The banana boat ride was a really fun boat ride. If you’re going over to gulf shores I recommend you go to the banana boat ride. A great family activity. The ride last about 10 minutes. And worth the money.
My kids age range from 22 to 4 had the best time ever attendant was friendly and super sweet Would definitely recommend and return next time Booking was easy and super close to our condo
from
$25
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Very Fun for All of the Family

about 26 days ago
Family of 4 , fun !!!
Doneisha M

Very fun attraction

about 2 months ago
The banana boat ride was a really fun boat ride. If you’re going over to gulf shores I recommend you go to the banana boat ride. A great family activity. The ride last about 10 minutes. And worth the money.
Stephen W

Banana Boat Excellence

about 2 months ago
My kids age range from 22 to 4 had the best time ever attendant was friendly and super sweet Would definitely recommend and return next time Booking was easy and super close to our condo
Paulina C

So much fun!

about 3 months ago
My two sons and I had a great time on the banana boat. There was a little bit of a wait but it was well worth it! The guy that was driving the jet ski was personable and really made it fun for us.
Emily H

Extremely long time to wait

about 2 months ago
We were schedule for a Banana boat ride at 2:00PM. We were waiting until 3:35PM because they had to take care of the people that were Parasailing first. DO NOT RECOMMEND.
Ramon G

Over priced

about 3 months ago
I was very disappointed with the time on the ride compared to the cost.
Ryan M

Airboat adventures!

about 3 months ago
Captain Mark, was fun and definitely recommended for an hour ride! The gators were cool to see!
Sergio P

So much fun!

about 3 months ago
Although the ride is short it’s such a blast! The driver was friendly and asked if we wanted to go fast or slow. We chose fast and had such a good time! Will definitely return next time we’re in Gulf Shores.
Ashlee N

Must have patience

about 4 months ago
Paying and booking online was easy. We followed instructions only to arrive and wait in a line for those who didn’t book online. We were than directed to wait at a flag. We did and kept waiting while the workers ate meals under an umbrella. No one told us it would be 30 min or any info. I would have kept my sunglasses on and maybe hung onto a water. Anyway, finally the boat pulls up and a ton of people jump on it. They weren’t waiting with us. We get the back no problem. The guy says we can go three speeds. I literally didn’t get a spec of water on me. We do this every year. It’s suppose to be thrilling and fun and hilarious. None of that was the case for us. Poor communication and workers acted like they were doing us a favor.
Madalyn G

Loved the Banana boat ride

about 5 months ago
My boys had such a great time & begged to go again
Cassidy L