Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Gulf Shores Hourly Jet Ski Rentals - Beach Departure

Great time!
We had a wonderful time. The girls at the booth that checked us in and helped us get on our jet skis were so sweet. An hour rental was perfect, and we made great memories. We’d definitely do this again!
Ciera H.
about 3 years ago
Fun
It was great, they are super nice. It was a great time! Definitely recommend
Malia M.
about 3 years ago
Wave Runner Rental
Awesome experience with you guys!! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and polite. All equipment was updated and in excellent condition. Great price, it was the best one I found!! My wife, 2 boys and I had an absolute blast!! It was the best way to mark the close of our vacation in Gulf Shores. We will be back, definitely!!! Thanks for everything
Anthony B.
about 3 years ago
So much fun!
The crew was very helpful and informative. We had a lot of fun whipping around the bay
Grace H.
about 3 years ago
Fun
Make sure u park close to the jet ski rental if not walking on the beach will wear you out. Make sure u have 13.00 or your card for the extra fee for booking. Other than that it went pretty well! I definitely will book again the employees was nice as well☺️
Stacey D.
about 3 years ago
Worth it!
It was super fun. My only complaint is I don’t see the Pune in the mandatory Tip. They didn’t tell me how to ride it safely or how to flip it back over if I fell out there. I didn’t get to ride the banana boat like how she said I would either. Just make sure they do that since they require a tip..
Brenton W.
about 3 years ago
Blue sky water sports gulf shores Alabama
Great service the jet ski ride was awesome
Brian D.
about 6 years ago
Visiting from Missouri
Didn’t see a lot of dolphins (at the mercy of nature) but had a wonderful time! The crew did a good job and made the experience fun. We will definitely tell our friends who visit the area.
Darla A.
about 3 years ago
Jet skis
We had a very good time! We booked the hour session. The men on the beach was so helpful on instructing us newbs on the sea doo. Just make sure to bring your cash tip and ID with you. Only complaint I had was finding where to go to sign in. It’s on the beach not in an actual building. 5 stars though!
Janie W.
about 3 years ago
Awesome fun!!
Wanted to do something different with my wife this year. This was perfect. The staff was courteous and very helpful. The jet ski was in good shape except the dry box lid wouldn’t stay latched down. Other than that, it was great. Will definitely do again!!
Jon G.
about 2 years ago
Top Tier
The jet ski was awesome, we had so much fun and planning on doing it again.
Amanda T.
about 2 years ago
Jet Ski
Great experience with young kids...just FYI kids have to ride behind the parents.
Kara C.
about 3 years ago
Jet skiing
We had a good time the water was a little bit too rough. We would do it again another time.
Steve B.
about 2 years ago
Jet ski
My daughter, husband and me booked the jets ski for 1 hour. My daughter is 11and we just wanted her to have the experience to say she has been on one. If this is all what you will be using it for all you need is 30mins. I felt an hour was too long. However, it was a thrill fun adventure during our vacation.
Ashley S.
about 6 years ago
Bad reviews
I got there with my fiancé expecting to be able to ride jet skis together and at arrival they said we couldn’t because our age so I had to get on their by myself while she watched on the beach
Jaime J.
about 4 years ago
Great experience!
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all the basics we needed to know but also got us going very quickly! I have never had any previous experience jet skiing, but with the information I was provided, it was an easy ride! Thanks!
Regan S.
about 3 years ago
Waverunner
Very good time on waverunner. Got on quickly without problems.
Steven S.
about 3 years ago
Ray
Great workers giving us assistance on the beach how to work the jetski and good instructions on what our boundaries were. Overall great time.
Raymond S.
about 4 years ago
5 stars
It was great the guides were helpful
Brian K.
about 3 years ago
Jet ski rental experience
Great service. Fun experience.
Enrique Z.
about 3 years ago
Amazing
We had a blast, we were even able to see dolphins
isaac e.
about 4 years ago
The guys was awesome
It was my first time and me and my family loved it. Besides the rescheduling problem I really had a blast thanks to them
Tamyra B.
about 3 years ago
Jet ski
It was a fun experience!
Sherice H.
about 3 years ago
1Hr Jet Ski rental-Best decision
Amazing! Fun! I would do it again 100 times! And 100% worth the money. An hour was plenty. My daughter and I saw a sea turtle while out in the water enjoying our time on the jet ski!
Dannielle S.
about 6 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.