Gulf Shores-Ora... > Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
05/10/2021 ~ 05/13/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Gulf Shores Hourly Jet Ski Rentals

Gulf Shores Hourly Jet Ski Rentals

Gulf Shores Hourly Jet Ski Rentals

22 ratings
Take a ride on the newest and nicest jet skis in Gulf Shores! These jet skis can fit two riders at once, making them...
Great workers giving us assistance on the beach how to work the jetski and good instructions on what our boundaries were. Overall great time.
We had a blast, we were even able to see dolphins
Great service the jet ski ride was awesome
from
$80
Experience Today

Ray

about 8 months ago
Great workers giving us assistance on the beach how to work the jetski and good instructions on what our boundaries were. Overall great time.
Raymond S

Amazing

about 8 months ago
We had a blast, we were even able to see dolphins
isaac e

Blue sky water sports gulf shores Alabama

about 3 years ago
Great service the jet ski ride was awesome
Brian D

1Hr Jet Ski rental-Best decision

about 3 years ago
Amazing! Fun! I would do it again 100 times! And 100% worth the money. An hour was plenty. My daughter and I saw a sea turtle while out in the water enjoying our time on the jet ski!
Dannielle S

Bad reviews

about 10 months ago
I got there with my fiancé expecting to be able to ride jet skis together and at arrival they said we couldn’t because our age so I had to get on their by myself while she watched on the beach
Jaime J

Jet ski

about 3 years ago
My daughter, husband and me booked the jets ski for 1 hour. My daughter is 11and we just wanted her to have the experience to say she has been on one. If this is all what you will be using it for all you need is 30mins. I felt an hour was too long. However, it was a thrill fun adventure during our vacation.
Ashley

Vacation rentals

about 3 years ago
Everything was nice, staff was excellent really enjoyed everything
Adrienne

Jet ski

about 3 years ago
We got there early as we were supposed to and had to wait 20 min past our time to ride. It was a great time except for the wait.
Cheri

Charged too much

about 3 years ago
I was charged by the vendor as well. They cancelled this reservation and made their own charges us $149 plus tip
Phillip Y

Great time

about 4 years ago
Easy to book. Had a great time and would do it again.
brad p