Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Gulf Shores Hourly Jet Ski Rentals

Gulf Shores Hourly Jet Ski Rentals

Gulf Shores Hourly Jet Ski Rentals

32 ratings
Take a ride on the newest and nicest jet skis in Gulf Shores! These jet skis can fit two riders at once, making them...
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all the basics we needed to know but also got us going very quickly! I have never had any previous experience jet skiing, but with the information I was provided, it was an easy ride! Thanks!
The crew was very helpful and informative. We had a lot of fun whipping around the bay
Awesome experience with you guys!! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and polite. All equipment was updated and in excellent condition. Great price, it was the best one I found!! My wife, 2 boys and I had an absolute blast!! It was the best way to mark the close of our vacation in Gulf Shores. We will be back, definitely!!! Thanks for everything
from
$80
Experience Today

Great experience!

about 28 days ago
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all the basics we needed to know but also got us going very quickly! I have never had any previous experience jet skiing, but with the information I was provided, it was an easy ride! Thanks!
Regan S

So much fun!

about 1 month ago
The crew was very helpful and informative. We had a lot of fun whipping around the bay
Grace H

Wave Runner Rental

about 2 months ago
Awesome experience with you guys!! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and polite. All equipment was updated and in excellent condition. Great price, it was the best one I found!! My wife, 2 boys and I had an absolute blast!! It was the best way to mark the close of our vacation in Gulf Shores. We will be back, definitely!!! Thanks for everything
Anthony B

Jet Ski

about 2 months ago
Great experience with young kids...just FYI kids have to ride behind the parents.
Kara C

The guys was awesome

about 2 months ago
It was my first time and me and my family loved it. Besides the rescheduling problem I really had a blast thanks to them
Tamyra B

Ray

about 11 months ago
Great workers giving us assistance on the beach how to work the jetski and good instructions on what our boundaries were. Overall great time.
Raymond S

Amazing

about 11 months ago
We had a blast, we were even able to see dolphins
isaac e

Bad reviews

about 1 year ago
I got there with my fiancé expecting to be able to ride jet skis together and at arrival they said we couldn’t because our age so I had to get on their by myself while she watched on the beach
Jaime J

Blue sky water sports gulf shores Alabama

about 3 years ago
Great service the jet ski ride was awesome
Brian D

1Hr Jet Ski rental-Best decision

about 3 years ago
Amazing! Fun! I would do it again 100 times! And 100% worth the money. An hour was plenty. My daughter and I saw a sea turtle while out in the water enjoying our time on the jet ski!
Dannielle S