Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Gulf World Marine Park Tickets

Gulf World Marine Park Tickets

Gulf World Marine Park Tickets

689 ratings
Visit Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida for exhibits and live shows featuring dolphins, sea lions,...
We took our grandboys for the first time and they enjoyed seeing the dolphins, birds, sea lions, and stingrays. We will visit again.
The dolphin show is a 10/10
Enjoyable dolphins, however teenage kids were hoping to see more
from $27
$19
Experience Today

Educational and Fun

about 5 days ago
We took our grandboys for the first time and they enjoyed seeing the dolphins, birds, sea lions, and stingrays. We will visit again.
Shannon F

Awesome experience

about 7 days ago
The dolphin show is a 10/10
Brad C

Gulf World Marine Park

about 17 days ago
Enjoyable dolphins, however teenage kids were hoping to see more
Michelle W

Amazing experience

about 22 days ago
Loved the dolphin show and the sea lion show! Wish I could’ve made it a day earlier for the summer show!
Chaney M

Great fun

about 1 month ago
Great fun learning about the wild life in the ocean kids and I had a great time ..
Cody L

Enjoyable & educational

about 1 month ago
I saw the show some years ago and I was impressed again with the different shows the dolphins and sea lions being able to see the other variety of animals very much enjoyed it
Thomas C

A lot had changed at Gulf World

about 1 month ago
The sea lion show and the dolphin show are both still really good. But the shark tank and a lot of other exhibits were closed down and in need of repairs. There were some animals not on display because they were sick. They are offering a fifty percent discount on tickets. I hope Gulf World is able to get back to where they used be.
Lisa P

Great

about 1 month ago
Very nice show better then sea world
Gail A

Awesome time

about 1 month ago
It’s always amazing to watch the shows
Donna W

Needs alot of care

about 2 months ago
Needs alot of attention. Animals are not well cared for I was very upset.
Colleen M