Fort Walton Bea... > Aquariums
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park Admission Tickets

Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park Admission Tickets

Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park Admission Tickets

866 ratings
Get ready for a day filled with education and entertainment at Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park. See trained animals,...
My family enjoyed some the activities and the shows, but some of the exhibits are closed, maybe because it's winter time. The staffs are very knowledgeable and friendly. It's worth checking it, and nice to get the little discount from tripshock.
The shows were amazing. The staff were so knowledgeable.
Perfect place to spend a couple of hours and get the kids outdoors. Sea Lion show was a big hit - very cute and funny.
from $26
$24
Experience Today

Great activity for little kids

about 7 hours ago
My family enjoyed some the activities and the shows, but some of the exhibits are closed, maybe because it's winter time. The staffs are very knowledgeable and friendly. It's worth checking it, and nice to get the little discount from tripshock.
Florence L

Spectacular

about 4 days ago
The shows were amazing. The staff were so knowledgeable.
Laura L

Quick adventure

about 2 months ago
Perfect place to spend a couple of hours and get the kids outdoors. Sea Lion show was a big hit - very cute and funny.
Allison S

pleasant experience

about 3 months ago
The aquarium is not big, but very nice and exquisite. Dolphin and sea lion performances are the best.
Jiankang S

Great experience

about 3 months ago
I visited your arena to see the dolphins. I was very pleased with the show and the trainers. I also enjoyed the sea lions and their show. I was a little disappointed that the stingrays were not on display but understood why they were not. Overall, I had a very enjoyable experience.
Nelda W

Dolphin and Sea lion show

about 3 months ago
We were able to see both Sea lion and Dolphin show on same day, then walk the grounds.
Mike D

Pretty Awesome

about 3 months ago
It was my kids first time experiencing these kinds of animals outside of our zoo in Omaha. They loved it.
Cameron W

Great to visit with a family

about 4 months ago
I was a little disappointed in the experience for the money. The dolphin show was good.
Anthony G

Fun AND Educational

about 4 months ago
Loved the Gulfarium. Plenty to do and see for a young family of 5. Kids really enjoyed the Sea Lion show and not 2 of them want to be marine biologists. Great way to spend a few hours.
Heather G

Dolphins

about 4 months ago
It was good experience
David S