Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Half Day Party Boat Fishing Excursion

Half Day Party Boat Fishing Excursion

Half Day Party Boat Fishing Excursion

39 ratings
Duration4.5 Hrs.
Treat yourself and your closest friends and family to a half day of incredible Atlantic fishing on the 90 foot "Pride of...
Me and my son really enjoyed our first time out on the ocean. Any questions I had the captain and deck hand answered. We caught a few Black Sea bass. The bites was ok but I think due to the calm waters they just want hitting a god as usual. On the way back to dock I talked with the captain the whole time. He was really nice and friendly. I helped a little with the docking and unloading the other passengers which was nice as well. I would like to do it again hopefully soon. I would like to thank the captain and crew again!
The crew was awesome! Very friendly, very informative, and seemed to legitimately enjoy what they do. We didn’t have much luck with any big fish, but we will get em next time. I would definitely suggest adding this experience to any trip to the area!
My son and I had a great time on our fishing trip! The crew was fantastic and even though the rain moved in and we got a good soaking, I'd do it again in a heartbeat!
from
$47
Experience Tomorrow

First time out!

about 27 days ago
Me and my son really enjoyed our first time out on the ocean. Any questions I had the captain and deck hand answered. We caught a few Black Sea bass. The bites was ok but I think due to the calm waters they just want hitting a god as usual. On the way back to dock I talked with the captain the whole time. He was really nice and friendly. I helped a little with the docking and unloading the other passengers which was nice as well. I would like to do it again hopefully soon. I would like to thank the captain and crew again!
David H

Nice few hours out on the water!

about 28 days ago
The crew was awesome! Very friendly, very informative, and seemed to legitimately enjoy what they do. We didn’t have much luck with any big fish, but we will get em next time. I would definitely suggest adding this experience to any trip to the area!
Mark G

Fishing trip

about 2 months ago
My son and I had a great time on our fishing trip! The crew was fantastic and even though the rain moved in and we got a good soaking, I'd do it again in a heartbeat!
Sonja L

it was fun!!

about 3 months ago
it’s a great trip if all you want to catch is Seabass or if you don’t care what you’re going to catch. I do feel that they had too many people on board and there wasn’t enough seats for everybody me and my boyfriend got absolutely soaked which wasn’t very pleasant. Also bring snacks it’s a long trip and we got hungry
Jenn G

15 people puked

about 2 months ago
I have been on over 20 fishing trips on my visits to the beach and we have turned around 3 times, so I'm aware sometimes the elements may impact the trip. However, this time the waters were super choppy and the crew seemed to be more concerned about making money than our safety. My brother sprained his knee on a crash so hard the captain had to stop the boat to see if he was OK.(which he wasn't) - this, to me, would seem like a reason to consider turning the boat. When this group left the boat it looked like a hangover party not a fishing trip.... as 15 threw up. Definitely need to re-assess the crew.
Forrest B

To Many People

about 2 months ago
The Captain and Crew where great. Our trip got canceled the day before due to mechanical issues. We got rescheduled and they put 104 of us on a boat and the waves where crashing and lines kept getting tangled. We caught a few small ones but a lot of folks didn't. Not sure of the spots they took us too.
William C

Passenger

about 4 months ago
When we booked it they gave us a different address that we had to go to, we had to hurry and go to the other address that they gave us and we barely made it on time. Plus there was way to many people on the boat to comfortably fish, about 90 people. There should only have been about 40 tops. It was hard to fish comfortably that close. Other than that it was ok. If I come back to Myrtle beach I probably won’t go again.
Kim R

Great!

about 11 months ago
Our trip was awesome! Went way farther out to sea than expected! Very helpful and fun crew;Larry was spectacular! Made the experience easy and safe and an all-around great time!! Will definitely return to this fleet!
Molly N

1/2 day fishing 7/14

about 1 year ago
What a great day for me my husband and son ! Bummed my son and I didn’t catch but fun watching and got to take the shark filet to cook It was amazing Andrew was an excellent guide and took great care of us in our area ! Will be back !
Traci C

fishing

about 1 year ago
we were told that safety was first and that there would be spacing between us we were elbow to elbow our lines were constantly crossing the reels didn't work properly and we only caught 3 small fish between the 2 of us. I would not recommend this trip to anyone. there motto should be profit before safety.
James F