North Myrtle Be... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Half Day Party Boat Fishing Excursion

Half Day Party Boat Fishing Excursion

Half Day Party Boat Fishing Excursion

32 ratings
Duration4.5 Hrs.
Treat yourself and your closest friends and family to a half day of incredible Atlantic fishing on the 90 foot "Pride of...
it’s a great trip if all you want to catch is Seabass or if you don’t care what you’re going to catch. I do feel that they had too many people on board and there wasn’t enough seats for everybody me and my boyfriend got absolutely soaked which wasn’t very pleasant. Also bring snacks it’s a long trip and we got hungry
Our trip was awesome! Went way farther out to sea than expected! Very helpful and fun crew;Larry was spectacular! Made the experience easy and safe and an all-around great time!! Will definitely return to this fleet!
What a great day for me my husband and son ! Bummed my son and I didn’t catch but fun watching and got to take the shark filet to cook It was amazing Andrew was an excellent guide and took great care of us in our area ! Will be back !
from
$47
Experience Today

it was fun!!

about 1 month ago
it’s a great trip if all you want to catch is Seabass or if you don’t care what you’re going to catch. I do feel that they had too many people on board and there wasn’t enough seats for everybody me and my boyfriend got absolutely soaked which wasn’t very pleasant. Also bring snacks it’s a long trip and we got hungry
Jenn G

Great!

about 9 months ago
Our trip was awesome! Went way farther out to sea than expected! Very helpful and fun crew;Larry was spectacular! Made the experience easy and safe and an all-around great time!! Will definitely return to this fleet!
Molly N

1/2 day fishing 7/14

about 1 year ago
What a great day for me my husband and son ! Bummed my son and I didn’t catch but fun watching and got to take the shark filet to cook It was amazing Andrew was an excellent guide and took great care of us in our area ! Will be back !
Traci C

Awesome trip !

about 2 years ago
The trip was great! Had quite a few bites and caught a few. Couldn't bring them all home, but the action is what counts. The crew was awesome and entertaining. Would definitely recommend and go again!
Calvin T

Passenger

about 2 months ago
When we booked it they gave us a different address that we had to go to, we had to hurry and go to the other address that they gave us and we barely made it on time. Plus there was way to many people on the boat to comfortably fish, about 90 people. There should only have been about 40 tops. It was hard to fish comfortably that close. Other than that it was ok. If I come back to Myrtle beach I probably won’t go again.
Kim R

fishing

about 1 year ago
we were told that safety was first and that there would be spacing between us we were elbow to elbow our lines were constantly crossing the reels didn't work properly and we only caught 3 small fish between the 2 of us. I would not recommend this trip to anyone. there motto should be profit before safety.
James F

Awesome time!!

about 2 years ago
I had a blast going on the boat and fishing. I greatly appreciate the guy that helped me while i was there because of where i had the broken hand. My friends had an awesome time too! Will definitely book a trip in a future.
James J

Fishin

about 2 years ago
Caught a few fish but it wasn’t anything special. Worth 45 dollars a person though just to get out
Nicole V

Subpar

about 2 years ago
The guides made the trip fun. Other than that, expectations of this fishing trip were very high and this was kind of a let down. 2 hours of the time was spent traveling to and from the fishing spot, leaving roughly 2 hours to fish. The fish in all the pictures on their website weren’t anywhere close to what we caught. In a group of 2 people we caught 3 fish in total and they were all smaller than 10 inches. Other than that, the experience was neat.
Quintin P

Shark fishing

about 2 years ago
Lot of fun. Great guides. Would do again! Thanks!
AUGUST R