Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Half Day Fort Walton Beach Pontoon Rental

Highly recommend
Island time pontoon was the best experience ever!! Very informative and catered our things to the boat quickly. The boats were fab and up to date. We would definitely use them again forever when we come back. 30 min to crab island. Security deposit is lower than other places. Justin will take good care of you. 10 stars for sure!
Uyen D.
about 11 months ago
Great experience
We did a 4 hour rental and it was a great experience and easy to drive! Went to crab island and the kids loved it
Daniel W.
about 11 months ago
Great Experience!
The potoon was new, clean and ready. The staff are great communicators and so helpful! They do a top notch job! 100% recommend them!
Heather C.
about 2 months ago
Great Time, Great Boat
Super nice people, new, clean, easy to drive boat. We had a great time at Crab Island!
Andrew M.
about 10 months ago
Wonderful experience!
What a wonderful experience all around! Easy to book, great service from start to finish, and such a niiiice boat to enjoy our day. We originally booked for 4 hours, but after an hour passed realized we wanted more time, so we called and they accommodated a last minute extension for us! They provided a cooler filled with ice and water, as well as loaded and uploaded our belongings. Justin was very helpful and had the best personality! We enjoyed the conversation we had with him. Only thing we can say was a negative was we had trouble finding the place (better signage and/or street number easily visible would be very helpful). We will definitely book again in the future! Thank you Island Time!
Tanya B.
about 12 months ago
5 out of 5
We couldn’t be more happier with the service we received! They were very welcoming and helpful! They met us when we pulled up and walked us through the process. And then carried all of our things to the boat. When we returned they carried our things and loaded our car for us! We will definitely be using them again when we go back. Highly recommended
Stacey M.
about 10 months ago
Trip
I’m very pleased with the service
Jorge H.
about 11 months ago
Great experience
Best place to book your boat rides
Utkarsh R.
about 3 days ago
Brent
Everything was on time, excellent help in getting us on our way, and he gave us many good tips and ideas for a great experience out on the water. Thanks for a great day with my family.
brent b.
about 10 months ago
Beautiful and relaxing
It was a great experience being my first time. I never driven a boat and now I feel more confident in doing so. I would definitely do it again. Kevin was very helpful and informative. My family enjoyed it all relaxing and listening to music. Thanks again!
LaTreasure J.
about 2 months ago
Heavenly afternoon!!
The visits to the islands were wonderful. There is a little mailbox where can take or leave momentos. Such wonderful memories!!!
Kristine K.
about 2 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.