Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Hourly Jet Ski Rentals

Orange Beach Hourly Jet Ski Rentals

Orange Beach Hourly Jet Ski Rentals

10 ratings
Duration1 - 3 Hrs.
Three small land masses are waiting to welcome you ashore. Head out on a high-speed adventure with a Jet Ski rental...
First time on jet skis and it was an amazing exsperience
Our experience was amazing. We had the best family fun and it was all smiles from our crew of 6. Our deckhand was wonderful He was extremely tall but I can’t remember his name. He was very informative and helpful
Service was wonderful, the kids had a blast !
from
$115
Experience Tomorrow

Amazing ride

about 22 days ago
First time on jet skis and it was an amazing exsperience
Alfred H

Excellent Memories

about 28 days ago
Our experience was amazing. We had the best family fun and it was all smiles from our crew of 6. Our deckhand was wonderful He was extremely tall but I can’t remember his name. He was very informative and helpful
Tara R

Jet Ski’s

about 1 month ago
Service was wonderful, the kids had a blast !
Jennifer T

Jet Ski Rentals

about 1 year ago
We had a blast we rented our jet Skis for our beach trip the staff was helpful and we had a blast the equipment ran well and we had no issues. I would recommend this place
India S

To much waisted time

about 19 days ago
The 15 min. ride through the wake is 30 min. of lost fun time, 15 min. out then 15 min. coming back in. Will rent from beach next time so we get our full 2 hour of fun time. The employees and equipt. we’re great.
Christi S

No wake bad

about 21 days ago
Good jet skis and people but too far no wake
Dylan C

Wave runners

about 3 years ago
We had an amazing time..will definitely be back
Cheryl C

JET SKI BLAST

about 3 years ago
GUYS WERE GREAT AND HAD A BLAST...THANKS AGAIN
Scot H