Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Full Day Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide

Full Day Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide

Full Day Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide

22 ratings
Duration8 Hrs.
Be the master of your fate and the captain of your soul! Charter your own pontoon boat while your friends and family...
Friendly staff! Will do everything to make your trip the best! The kids enjoy this day the most every year.
The staff was extremely accommodating.
Great time with all the grandchildren! Priceless
from
$550
Experience Tomorrow

The best!

about 2 months ago
Friendly staff! Will do everything to make your trip the best! The kids enjoy this day the most every year.
Karen C

Pontoon Boat with double slides

about 3 months ago
The staff was extremely accommodating.
Long L

Pontoon 2 slides

about 4 months ago
Great time with all the grandchildren! Priceless
Sean L

Great day on the water!!

about 1 year ago
Wonderful experience! Highly recommend trip shock!!
Kali K

Happy Harbor Pontoon Rental

about 2 months ago
The slide on the boat did not have ample water to supply it for our kids and no pump to pump from the waterway to it. So we ran out . We used very little before we ran out. There was not adequate seating, one anchor only so would not hold us steady when anchoring off. No map of waterway. Would like you to consider refund . We used barely two gallons of fuel and brought it back in early .
Sylvia W

Old boat

about 1 year ago
The double decker boat with the slide was so old. The motor was very small and hardly any seating. Being on the water was nice and stopping to swim and explore was great. The kids enjoyed the slide but it wasn’t worth the condition of the boat or the very small motor
Sylvia B

Pontoon rental

about 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jeanie S

Pontoon rental

about 2 years ago
Great time, great operation!
Evelyn Y

Beach Fun!

about 3 years ago
Our family and friends had an awesome time on the Happy Harbor Pontoon boat. I would love to make this an annual trip! I highly recommend this for families in the Orange Beach and Gulf Shores! Great Fun!
Patti K

Pontoon rental

about 3 years ago
Brice the deckhand was a Super Guy. Very nice trip with the family. Boat was old though. Flooring was coming up with paint chips.
joeann a