Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Half Day Pontoon Rentals

Karen
We seemed to have a small electric problem and then it corrected itself
Karen B.
about 3 years ago
Motor Boatin'
Excellent customer services, great time on the water.
Patty H.
about 3 years ago
Can't wait to do it again!
We arrived at 930 and we were riding off on our pontoon at at 945 they even helped with our equipment I have been to a couple of pontoon rentals and this was the best I have encountered and there was plenty of areas to anchor or park we had a great time and can't wait to come back to happy harbor and rent a pontoon again
Viet H.
about 2 years ago
Double decker boat rental
Our first time renting and thinks went so smoothly! Easy to book all online-best price from all of my comparisons and great customer service! Excellent experience and will rent again for sure!!!
Tracie G.
about 3 years ago
Great time!
We had a wonderful time and the staff was amazing!
Hollye W.
about 3 years ago
Thanks!
It Would’ve been helpful to know that it takes almost 30 to 40 minutes to get out of the no wake zone in 50 minutes to get back. It made our for our trip very short.
Jennifer B.
about 4 years ago
Terrific Trip!
Excellent Trip! Attentive staff, friendly and helpful with any questions or comments. We had a great trip!!
Katherine C.
about 11 months ago
Great
We Rentes the boat with the slide and had so much fun. 4 hrs on it. The little islands where you could park and relax on had room for everyone. There were a lot of jellyfish around that area so we avoided it. Life jackets available for everyone. The kids had so much fun sliding into the water.
Jackelin G.
about 2 years ago
Happy Harbor Pontoon Rental
Just an amazing experience with Happy Harbor. Friendly staff, clean pontoon. Loved seeing dolphins, swimming, stopping at islands .
Pam M.
about 4 years ago
Happy Harbor is True to Name
The nicest staff, great boat and the lilypad was a huge hit with the kids. Wonderful day!
Judy T.
about 2 years ago
.
Super Cool people that we read from. Very informative but it was in great condition. We had an absolute blast it was so fun will definitely rent again
Karen s.
about 2 years ago
really 1st rate operation in virtually every aspect
Crew was cheerful, informative, competent. Boat was ready on time, and proved to be a very solid and safe vessel.
S. L.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon with Slide
Pontoon with slide is nice! We enjoyed our 4 hours.
Courtney B.
about 7 months ago
Excellent Day
Great experience! Dock hands explained everything very well.The office staff was professional and explained the contract and answered all the questions ask. The only comment I would make is the fuel price needs to be updated to $4 to $5 on the advertising. All in all it was a great time...
Tim P.
about 2 years ago
Great people
Had a great time
Merlin T.
about 7 months ago
Pontoon rental
Everything was great. The only downfall may have been a working gas gauge and having access to a speaker for music. Otherwise great. We will be back!
Jen F.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon
Well they didn’t have our reservation at first I wasn’t very happy about that
George W.
about 4 years ago
Excellent
Fantastic!! 5 stars!
Traci G.
about 3 years ago
Slow engine
The staff of Happy Harbor are excellent and helpful. We rented 3 pontoons and all I can say is that the boats are hard to accelerate and gives out loud engine noise and we are afraid to increase the speed so we stayed in a no wake zone speed the whole time.
Maria P.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon Rental
Everything went great, would book with them again.
David o.
about 2 years ago
Fun time for the family
My group of 5 adults and 6 children loved our half day pontoon boat rental. Kids and adults both thoroughly enjoyed the 2 slides. Boat was clean and in good condition with life jackets provided in all sizes. We only ventured out to one of the islands and 4 hours was plenty of time for lots of fun. The island was beautiful with lots of hermit crabs and crystal clear water. This was definitely worth experiencing.
Jody V.
about 8 months ago
Great time!
We had a great time on the pontoon. The half day was the perfect length of time for us. We did have a shower early in the trip, but it just added to the experience. The people at happy Harbor were so helpful. Would totally recommend and do it again!
Benjamin P.
about 3 years ago
Highly recommend
From pick up to drop off the process was seamless. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The group we were with had a great time on the pontoon. We will definitely rent from them again.
Lynne W.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon Rental
The staff was the best and really helped this be a great outing for our family. The boat is very sturdy which helped me feel at ease and the overall experience was great. We will be back!
Curtis G.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.