Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Half Day Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide

Half Day Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide

Half Day Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide

39 ratings
Duration4 Hrs.
Be your own captain as you and your friends and family cruise the spectacular Orange Beach, Alabama waters. Set a course...
We had a great time on the pontoon. The half day was the perfect length of time for us. We did have a shower early in the trip, but it just added to the experience. The people at happy Harbor were so helpful. Would totally recommend and do it again!
We had a wonderful time and the staff was amazing!
From pick up to drop off the process was seamless. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The group we were with had a great time on the pontoon. We will definitely rent from them again.
from
$350
Experience Tomorrow

Great time!

about 1 day ago
We had a great time on the pontoon. The half day was the perfect length of time for us. We did have a shower early in the trip, but it just added to the experience. The people at happy Harbor were so helpful. Would totally recommend and do it again!
Benjamin P

Great time!

about 15 days ago
We had a wonderful time and the staff was amazing!
Hollye W

Highly recommend

about 18 days ago
From pick up to drop off the process was seamless. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The group we were with had a great time on the pontoon. We will definitely rent from them again.
Lynne W

Excellent

about 24 days ago
Fantastic!! 5 stars!
Traci G

Pontoon Rental

about 28 days ago
The staff was the best and really helped this be a great outing for our family. The boat is very sturdy which helped me feel at ease and the overall experience was great. We will be back!
Curtis G

Motor Boatin'

about 2 months ago
Excellent customer services, great time on the water.
Patty H

really 1st rate operation in virtually every aspect

about 2 months ago
Crew was cheerful, informative, competent. Boat was ready on time, and proved to be a very solid and safe vessel.
S. Lee or Jesse L L

Pontoon rental

about 11 months ago
Everything was great. The only downfall may have been a working gas gauge and having access to a speaker for music. Otherwise great. We will be back!
Latisha F

Happy Harbor Pontoon Rental

about 11 months ago
Just an amazing experience with Happy Harbor. Friendly staff, clean pontoon. Loved seeing dolphins, swimming, stopping at islands .
Pam M

Pontoon

about 11 months ago
Well they didn’t have our reservation at first I wasn’t very happy about that
George W