Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hilton Head Island Dolphin Tour

Great Experience!
We have a Great Experience on this Tour! The Captain and narrator made the trip very exciting!, and We did see Dolphins! We will Definitely go again on our next visit to Hilton Head Island! Steve and Keith
Steve b.
about 2 months ago
Dolphin
The trip was excellent. The coach was very informative about her job.
Nana A.
about 2 years ago
Fun
Our dolphin cruise was great! We saw lots of dolphins, and the captain and tour guide were very friendly. The captain played awesome music!
Donna A.
about 2 years ago
Great Time
Our guide and captain did a great job especially with our kids. Lots of fun info about Hilton Head and we saw a ton of dolphins. Thanks!
Zach B.
about 1 year ago
Dolphin Tour
Captain Kate was wonderful. She knew a great spot for watching dolphins. First mate Sierra was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. My husband and I enjoyed our cruise and will definitely book another one in the future.
Jaime G.
about 10 months ago
Dolphin tour that was WORTH IT!
After searching through multiple dolphin tours, we were pleasantly surprised that we saw so many dolphins with this tour!! Captain Sarah and Lineer (sp?) Were so funny and informative;they knew how to keep us entertained with information about the scenery, hot spots, and the homes that are near the ocean. Our 5 and 3 year old thoroughly enjoyed the boat ride and we will definitely be back again to see you guys!!
Cassandra R.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin watch tour
It was a wonderful experience. My family enjoyed it very much. The captains were funny and caring.
maria l.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin tour review
Our experience was fantastic! The captain and co captain was amazing! The names of the girls that did our tours was sierra and kate! They were great! Highly recommend this tour! We saw so many dolphins!!
Ashley B.
about 10 months ago
So much fun
This dolphin excursion did not disappoint! Ian and Dawn were amazing and entertaining and we saw so many dolphins. This was my first time using this company but we will use it every time now. My niece is already planning another trip on the dolphin boat
Elizabeth M.
about 2 years ago
Fun and Accommodating
My family enjoyed going out and seeing the dolphins. My dad has a hard time walking and the Captain was in the office when I checked in, she allowed my family to walk ahead of the crew waiting so he could rest 2 times on the way to the boat. Thanks ladies for being so accommodating while taking my parents to enjoy their first dolphin tour.
Amanda A.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.