Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hilton Head Parasailing Adventure

Our 1st PARASAIL
The Capt & 1st Mate were awesome.(apologies, I’m terrible with names) Going over every safety item & answering any questions asked made us very comfortable. The sailing itself was UNFORGETTABLE!! I’d give 6 ⭐️ if it were possible.
Mark A.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing with Steve and William
Outstanding excellent service gave all an opportunity to fly The best ever. Will be back next year Thanks for the great experience
Mary S.
about 2 years ago
Amazing experience
Booking was easy. We were able to reserve a spot the morning of our trip. Matt and John were our guides/captain/photographer on the boat. They were very friendly and helpful. We felt safe the entire time and had an amazing experience. Our kids (11 and 12) loved it too!
Julie A.
about 2 years ago
Memories
We had a wonderful adventure and made great memories. The crew was very efficient but not very friendly. Concentrated on their task. We were up about 8min just not enough time to enjoy the beautiful views of the islands but gave us a taste of parasailing.
Andrew B.
about 2 years ago
Great!
What a wonderful experience! The guys on the boat were super nice and knowledgeable, putting any fears to rest immediately. We will always remember this experience!
Darlene C.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Great time with William and Steve.
Laurie F.
about 1 year ago
HHI Parasailing
John and Matt were excellent
Shyamy S.
about 2 years ago
A bonus!
Our trip was very good. Nate was pleasant and thorough with his directions. We were up long enough and coming in was smooth. On the way back we saw 5 dolphins playing. They stopped the boat and pointed out the dolphins Nate did a great job with the pictures too! My daughter wants to know if the captain is single?
Terese M.
about 1 month ago
Satisfactory
The experience was great but The USB drive that we paid for is not compatible with all devices. It is a little inconvenient. Alternative way was to send us the pics by email
Kaveri K.
about 2 years ago
It was PERFECT!
I took my 8 year old daughter on this parasailing experience and it was absolutely perfect! They were so professional and knowledgeable, l felt 100% at ease and we loved it! Highly highly recommend!
Julie H.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing
So great. If you go you need to request William and Steve. They were awesome and made the trip safe and fun. Steve was a great captain. Will was super helpful and made my 4 daughters and my mothers trip a great experience.
Travis L.
about 2 years ago
Para Sailing
Awesome family adventure ... loved floating over the ocean. Great crew, made the trip great.
Kathleen S.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing
My wife and I went parasailing for the first time and it was an incredible experience. Captain Steve and Nate did an awesome job.
John K.
about 1 year ago
Parasailing
Easy going no crazy lines/wait times. Smooth check in. Amazing trip out in the water. Courteous crew focused on ensuring everyone had a great time.
Tanya W.
about 2 years ago
Teip
We loved it!!! This is our second time doing parasailing. We felt very calm & quiet in the air. We would do it again in a heart beat!!!.
Steven H.
about 2 years ago
Thank you / Very Safe
Thank you much for your professionalism. I had a great time and felt very safe. Thank you.
Elsi I.
about 1 year ago
Parasailing Adventure
The trip was an absolute blast amd the crew was fantastic and very professional. Will definitely go again.
Richard C.
about 2 years ago
Girls Vacation
Matt & Will were absolutely fabulous! They were VERY professional & we had SO much fun!!
Betty A.
about 11 months ago
Ms.
Excellent stay and considerate staff
Catina H.
about 9 months ago
Parasailing
It was awesome. Has so much fun. Matt and John, our team were extremely helphful
Lynn U.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing
Awesome experience!! Matt and John were fantastic. Highly recommend
Jill C.
about 2 years ago
Ultra Amazing Experience!!!
This was a surprise gift for my girlfriends sons 18th birthday and it was truly a great surprise ride for him and all of us riding the air waves! Mike and Steve(sorry if I got the names wrong - Captain & 1st mate) were awesome! They took their time in getting us prepared for the launch and flight around the bay. Truly amazing and what a view high above on such a perfect day over the water. Definitely recommend and will return to do another parasail adventure again. Cheers!
Chris E.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
It was great, staff were very good snd made an awsome experience
Punniyamoorthy V.
about 1 year ago
Closer to God
Our experience parasailing was definitely a positive one in every aspect. It was the first time for my friend and she had a wonderful experience. Everyone we came in contact with was very personable and thorough. We would definitely book again if in the area.
Linda D.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.