Jet Ski Rentals with Caribe Marina & Watersports

View
All
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
JUST LISTED: Fuel included with rental. Ride fast on our Yamaha 3-seater waverunners!

We offer modern jet skis that can accommodate up to 3 people or 400lbs, whichever is greater. Our skis are rented on the hour between 7am and 4pm.

Activity Highlights
→ Explore the bay and intercoastal waterway.
→ 3-seater Yamaha 4-stroke waverunners.
→ Fast acceleration, superior handling & stability.
→ Basic orientation and instruction included.
→ FREE Guide map of the waterway included.

Booking Details:

Our Jet Skis go out every hour on the hour starting at 7am. Our last rental of the day goes out at 4pm. All skis must be returned by 6:00pm.

Duration: Jet skis are rented by the hour. Discounts provided for multiple hour rentals

Parking: Parking is available on site. There is no additional fee to park on the day of your rental.

Inclusions
● Fuel
● 3 Seater Waverunner
● Life Vests
● Dry Box to store your wallet & cell phone
● Instruction 

Restrictions
● Must be 21 years old to rent jet ski, have a valid picture ID, & a VALID credit card for incidentals.
● Drivers must be 18 years old
● Minimum age 3 years old. Children must be able to sit behind the driver and hold on. Parents assume all risk with minors. Jet Skis must stay within boundaries. Skis cannot go under any large bridges including Alabama Point at Perdido Pass, Theo-Barrs bridge towards Pensacola, and the toll bridge at the Wharf going into Orange Beach. Any ski that travels outside of the boundaries, including into the Gulf of Mexico will be charged a $200 fine.

Additional Information
● Customer is recommended to wear sunscreen and clothes that can get wet. It is advised that you bring your cell phone with you in the event of an emergency, and bring a Ziplock bag to protect your phone within the ski. Caribe Marina assumes no responsibility for lost or damaged phones.
● The maximum number of people the jet ski can hold is 3 people. The maximum weight cannot exceed 500lbs. For the best experience, it is advised to put no more than 2 adults on a ski, and not exceed 400lbs. Generally an adult with 2 children is acceptable. No refunds will be given if the ski is difficult to operate due to overloading. 
● Wake jumping is prohibited
● If you are forced to return early due to weather or dangerous water conditions while boating, the price can be prorated accordingly.
● Late fees may be assessed for late return of the equipment. Please arrive back on time. There is potentially another appointment after your appointment. 

Cancellation Policy 
Customers may cancel at least 48 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 48 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If the weather is unfavorable for boating, the trip will be rescheduled for another time/day or a full refund will be issued. No-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 48 hour cancellation period.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Jet Ski Rentals with Caribe Marina & Watersports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-4 of 4
First
Last
  • Wendy USA about 1 month ago

    Jet ski

    It was my families first time on skies and we had a great time. Would do it again!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Hi Wendy, Thanks for the review! We are glad that you had a great time! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris

  • Terry Bruce USA about 2 months ago

    Waverunners

    Courteously very helpful staff. Waverunners ran great and lots of fun. Some time wasted getting in and out of bay due to long no wake zone

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Hey Terry, Thank you for the feedback on your jet ski rental. We are glad that you had fun. Unfortunately there are a few areas around here that have a no wake zone. We are fortunate to be one of the companies that are closest to the end of it. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris

  • Craig USA about 3 months ago

    Caribe Marine Water sports jet ski rental

    This was an amazing experience. My boyfriend and I rented a jet ski for one hour and had the best time. The men working there were very nice and made sure we knew what we were doing and felt comfortable before we took off. They gave us clear directions of where we could and couldn’t go. Overall the ride was spectacular, we even got to see some dolphins not far from us! I would highly recommend this company if you’re looking for a fun and cheap jet ski ride

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Hi Ellen, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you felt safe and enjoyed your time on the water. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris

  • George Green USA about 6 months ago

    Great Experience

    At first I wanted to cancel due to finding another wave runner at our condo, but after this experience I told my wife that we would be back because the were so good and accommodating . From the check in to the guide they were all great!! The kids enjoyed it and wanted to come back!! This is our new spot!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 4 months ago

    Thanks for the review!

1-4 of 4
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top