Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hourly Jet Ski Rentals in Orange Beach

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals in Orange Beach

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals in Orange Beach

80 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
RATES FROM $110/HR!
Create your own adventure and zip through Wolf Bay and explore nearby coves. Keep an eye out for native wildlife such as...
It went amazing. It was my wife and daughters 1st time on a waverunner. All you need is an hour and thats enough. Was an amazing time.
I enjoyed riding the jet ski, I rode with my husband it was my first time but not his . It was a great experience and the staff was friendly and thorough with the rules/ safety. Overall I will definitely come back !
I'd recommend this place to my friends visiting Gulf Shores
from
$95
Experience Today

Great day out on the water!

about 1 month ago
It went amazing. It was my wife and daughters 1st time on a waverunner. All you need is an hour and thats enough. Was an amazing time.
Gage C

Experience

about 2 months ago
I enjoyed riding the jet ski, I rode with my husband it was my first time but not his . It was a great experience and the staff was friendly and thorough with the rules/ safety. Overall I will definitely come back !
Natasha C

Jet Ski Rentals

about 2 months ago
I'd recommend this place to my friends visiting Gulf Shores
Lisa S

Jet ski rental

about 2 months ago
Hey this was a lot of fun with my teenage son riden for one hour and everything when good just let the front desk people to be more attention when any customer arrive at the second floor for everyone else the first impression is the one will be the best thanks
Arturo R

Wonder Time

about 3 months ago
We had a blast!! All the employees were top notch! We will definitely be back. Thanks for such a great experience
Dena T

Participant

about 3 months ago
It was extremely enjoyable and very fun. Will definitely do it again
Greg C

Jet Ski

about 3 months ago
It was the first time that we have ever rented Jet Ski’s. It was absolutely great! Both my son and I had so much fun. We would definitely do it again!!
Chad W

Fun trip horrible customer service

about 3 months ago
Jet ski experience was definitely fun. Customer service was horrible.
Jeff K

Jetskis

about 3 months ago
The staff was very helpful and sweet. My boyfriend and I wanted to do something fun at last minute and for this to be last minute it felt like it was already planned. It was super easy to set up my reservation and it was an easy experience with the staff when we reached our destination at caribe marina. I loved being out on the water and enjoying the environment.
LaNatra S

First time on jet ski

about 3 months ago
Everyone at the marina was so nice and accommodating!! Our daughter loved it snd the guys setting her up were very thorough but kept her at ease!
Monica C