Gulf Shores-Ora... > Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
05/12/2021 ~ 05/17/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hourly Jet Ski Rentals in Orange Beach

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals in Orange Beach

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals in Orange Beach

60 ratings
RATES FROM $95/HR!
Create your own adventure and zip through Wolf Bay and explore nearby coves. Keep an eye out for native wildlife such as...
experience was Awesome and the employees were professional. The jetski was no joke and fast ,my boys had blast!!!!
Awesome. Relaxing. Refreshing.
Highly recommend! Great time out on the water
from
$95
Experience Today

Jetski rental experience, Great!!!!

about 8 days ago
experience was Awesome and the employees were professional. The jetski was no joke and fast ,my boys had blast!!!!
Leslie M

Jet ski tide

about 8 months ago
Awesome. Relaxing. Refreshing.
Latisha F

Awesome

about 9 months ago
Highly recommend! Great time out on the water
Heather B

Jet ski

about 9 months ago
Great crew great experience
Paul S

Area

about 10 days ago
We had to ride 5 miles per hour for 15 min just to get to an area where we could actually have fun so that took half of our time. Staff was absolutely great! Just a bad area to rent jet skis.
Lauren D

Great place

about 9 months ago
Good experience with friendly staff
Christopher R

Great Experience

about 10 months ago
Staff was professional and accommodating. All information was clearly presented and we had a great time!
Jacie S

Jet ski rental

about 10 months ago
We booked a 3 hour jet ski rental and it went as smooth as the ride. There was only one hang up; we were not aware of the 30 minute early check in but We had an amazing time and will be looking forward to booking our next Lil adventure!
Starr B

Trip

about 10 months ago
Staff was awesome!!
Brent P

Jet skiing

about 10 months ago
We had a great time jet skiing people very friendly. Would recommend to other people and will return next vacation tganks
Mark K