Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/27/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hourly Jet Ski Rentals in Orange Beach

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals in Orange Beach

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals in Orange Beach

69 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
RATES FROM $110/HR!
Create your own adventure and zip through Wolf Bay and explore nearby coves. Keep an eye out for native wildlife such as...
It was the first time that we have ever rented Jet Ski’s. It was absolutely great! Both my son and I had so much fun. We would definitely do it again!!
The staff was very helpful and sweet. My boyfriend and I wanted to do something fun at last minute and for this to be last minute it felt like it was already planned. It was super easy to set up my reservation and it was an easy experience with the staff when we reached our destination at caribe marina. I loved being out on the water and enjoying the environment.
Everyone at the marina was so nice and accommodating!! Our daughter loved it snd the guys setting her up were very thorough but kept her at ease!
from
$96
Experience Tomorrow

Jet Ski

about 2 days ago
It was the first time that we have ever rented Jet Ski’s. It was absolutely great! Both my son and I had so much fun. We would definitely do it again!!
Chad W

Jetskis

about 4 days ago
The staff was very helpful and sweet. My boyfriend and I wanted to do something fun at last minute and for this to be last minute it felt like it was already planned. It was super easy to set up my reservation and it was an easy experience with the staff when we reached our destination at caribe marina. I loved being out on the water and enjoying the environment.
LaNatra S

First time on jet ski

about 7 days ago
Everyone at the marina was so nice and accommodating!! Our daughter loved it snd the guys setting her up were very thorough but kept her at ease!
Monica C

Jet ski Rental

about 27 days ago
Great time. Great service. Would recommend this to anyone.
Sylvia W

Fun trip horrible customer service

about 2 days ago
Jet ski experience was definitely fun. Customer service was horrible.
Jeff K

Wow

about 1 month ago
The staff was very helpful and nice. However that was my very first time jet skiing and I’m not sure if I’ll do it again! I was done after we flipped lol! Everything else was nice and well worth it. I just may bring my children back! Also this city and the location was beautiful!
Asibi C

Not impressed

about 2 months ago
We had to wait on staff for over 20 minutes when we got there just to ride the jet skis. Not sure if place was understaffed or not. It was Memorial Day weekend and water was super busy. We learned our lesson not to go jet skiing this particular weekend.
Jessica G

Jet ski

about 2 months ago
The area was to congested with boats and it took 30 minutes to reach the wake area where you could actually pick up speed on the jet ski, but the customer service was amazing.
Isha J

Jetski rental experience, Great!!!!

about 3 months ago
experience was Awesome and the employees were professional. The jetski was no joke and fast ,my boys had blast!!!!
Leslie M

Area

about 3 months ago
We had to ride 5 miles per hour for 15 min just to get to an area where we could actually have fun so that took half of our time. Staff was absolutely great! Just a bad area to rent jet skis.
Lauren D