Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Jet Ski Rental departing from Okaloosa Island

Power Sports Rocks!!!
The staff at Power Sports was super nice. They explained everything to my daughter and myself about the Jet ski. We had a blast and recommend this anyone.
Scott S.
about 2 years ago
Great service
I booked online for a 1030 jet ski rental and my son had an accident that pushed our arrival back. I called to let them know that we would be late and the lady was very understanding and instantly rebooted us for 1100. This was very refreshing
Ramsey P.
about 2 years ago
Jet ski Rentals
Staff was very friends and helpful. Made it simple and had clear instructions.
Drew F.
about 1 year ago
Awesome Time
We had a blast on our jet ski rental. The process was quick and easy and we will definitely be back!
Jennifer S.
about 1 year ago
Jet Ski- Extraordinary!
Easy process & awesome (brand new) jet skis! This was the best price around as well. We went for an hour and toured around crab island. Wish we had reserved them for longer. Absolute blast. And TripShock was so convenient!!
Jana B.
about 2 years ago
—-
Had a great experience. Staff was friendly
Jennifer B.
about 2 months ago
It was good
Jet skis were new and nice. Parking sucks. Staff was still setting up at our check in time. No storage for belongings at the marina. Not well organised.
Jason S.
about 2 years ago
Awesome
Easy booking and awesome staff
Travis W.
about 12 months ago
Great Trip to crab island
Fun riding jet skis to crab island that everyone talks about!
Robert T.
about 2 years ago
Friendly Staff
This is my second time I rent through them. Staff is super friendly and jet ski’s in great condition. Definitely would book through them again.
Laura C.
about 2 years ago
Skidoos
My son snd I had. a great time and the skidoos ran perfect
Timothy B.
about 2 years ago
Great Experience
Rental was great experience. Reason I didn't give a 5 is 2 of the jet skis were broken we used. One the steering was messed up and the other the motor kept shutting off. Otherwise, it was so fun and enjoyable! Definitely a must do in Destin or Fort Walton every trip visited!
Jennifer D.
about 2 years ago
Tourist
Everything Was GREAT ! Me & My Son Both Enjoyed Ourselves , Definitely Will Be Returning
Taniya S.
about 3 months ago
Excellent services
Great jetski trip
Marc L.
about 2 years ago
Great time
Everything went smoothly - had a great time with jet skis!
Brenda M.
about 3 months ago
Great!
Saw 2 dolphins!!
Susan A.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
It was great! Thank you!
Brian P.
about 1 year ago
Really Great - Tent Here!
Place was great. Everyone friendly. Location great. We vetted many locations and this one was the friendliest, most reasonable, great location (no crossing busy street) and the ski was awesome! Would definitely rent here again if we come back.
Lisa P.
about 2 years ago
Jet ski review
It was a great experience.
Josh D.
about 2 years ago
So much fun!
Great experience! Will definitely recommend for anyone wanting to jet ski
Juan E.
about 2 years ago
So much fun!
Easy booking process and so much fun!
Janois G.
about 2 years ago
Family fun!
We rented three jet skis for an hour. The staff was professional and efficient. The location was great and the equipment well-maintained. They run a tight ship, I think
Amy C.
about 2 years ago
Jet adventure
Very nice and friendly staff , great jet and location. Would goive 10 stars review if possible.
Luan D.
about 9 months ago
great experience
great experience we had pulled up in the water. great customer service and the skis was in great condition
shonte w.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.