Fort Walton Bea... > Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
05/10/2021 ~ 05/13/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Jet Ski Rental departing from Okaloosa Island

Jet Ski Rental departing from Okaloosa Island

Jet Ski Rental departing from Okaloosa Island

135 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
Fuel Included!!
Take a thrill ride on a fast and fun Yamaha Jetski. Enjoy cruising through Fort Walton Beach's Santa Rosa Sound and some...
Helpful, friendly and fun! Do it! We did an hour and it just just perfect
Fast and easy! We were stuck in traffic and we were going to be late, we called and they switched our reservation time with no problem! Had a great time!
We had a wonderful time!
from
$80
Experience Today

Do it!!

about 16 hours ago
Helpful, friendly and fun! Do it! We did an hour and it just just perfect
Riley R

Great!

about 16 hours ago
Fast and easy! We were stuck in traffic and we were going to be late, we called and they switched our reservation time with no problem! Had a great time!
Erik B

Fantastic

about 4 days ago
We had a wonderful time!
Dakota C

Will definitely do again!

about 1 month ago
Awesome experience. Fun for our whole family. Life vests were clean. Will definitely rent again next time.
Candace I

Ski

about 1 month ago
We arrived a little after noon to fill out paperwork. We didn’t get on the jet ski until 1:20 we rented it for an hour with a 1:00 appointment so how we were charged when we got back at 2:15. The girl had horrible customer service as well.
Larry M

Awesome!

about 1 month ago
Very userfriendly online booking service. Everything was well organized and people are very friendly
Rene B

Lots of fun!

about 1 month ago
They do an excellent job providing helpful information to operate the rental. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Paige T

Fun Time

about 1 month ago
Our group rented 5 jet skis. Quick and easy instructions and we were on our way. Can’t wait til next time.
Corey M

Don't pay more at Destin Harbor

about 1 month ago
They charged less for an hour than the places in Destin were charging for an hour. Still have access to Crab Island or whatever you want. Staff was great. Kids had a blast
Tony R

Great time

about 7 months ago
Had a great time. Process was smooth.
Matt C