Fort Walton Bea... > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Jet Ski Rental departing from Okaloosa Island

Jet Ski Rental departing from Okaloosa Island

Jet Ski Rental departing from Okaloosa Island

159 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
Fuel Included!!
Check out an excellent way to explore the beautiful waters of the Emerald Coast. Get out on a fast and fun Yamaha GTI...
great experience and staff was helpful
Had a great time!
Rented two 3 person Jet Ski's and had a great time. The staff and crew were amazing and helpful. We had a blast on their all new machines. They take pride in their craft maintenance and ensure your safety and fun are their top priority. If you are looking for a great affordable excursion, Power Up Watersports is a must.
from
$80
Experience Today

great experience

about 3 days ago
great experience and staff was helpful
Scottie W

Awesome!

about 5 days ago
Had a great time!
Rick W

Best Jet Ski Rental in Okaloosa, FL

about 6 days ago
Rented two 3 person Jet Ski's and had a great time. The staff and crew were amazing and helpful. We had a blast on their all new machines. They take pride in their craft maintenance and ensure your safety and fun are their top priority. If you are looking for a great affordable excursion, Power Up Watersports is a must.
Todd G

Highlight!

about 7 days ago
This off the beat jet ski rental is the best! The staff is friendly and helpful! It was the highlight of the trip for the kids.
Malkia M

Family outing

about 8 days ago
Everything went well, wave runners all worked well & we had a blast
Angela M

Didn’t get full time

about 17 days ago
Can’t give 5 stars. Trip got started 10 minutes late because skis not ready. We’re still told trip Was over on the hour. Should have gotten full hour we paid for. Other than that, skis were in excellent condition and we enjoyed the time we did have.
Stephanie A

Jet ski with the dolphins in the bay!

about 17 days ago
We had such an awesome experience jet skiing. We ran into a pod of dolphins swimming all around us! One even bumped my ski while just sitting for a bit. Great friendly service by the crew too.
Lora B

Highlight of our trip!!!

about 18 days ago
Great customer service! Awesome jet ski experience! I highly recommend adding this to your trip, we had never jet skied before and had the time of our lives!!
James M

Fun Adventure

about 20 days ago
Rented for 3 hours and explored all non-restrcted areas. Around the little islands is a good place for beginners to learn how to drive. Lot calmer and more of a spot locals take famlies. Then head to the outskits of crab island to relax before heading back.
Theresa N

Jet ski rental

about 1 month ago
Every one was friendly. Made the process easy!
Lachama D