Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Jet Ski Rental departing from Okaloosa Island

Jet Ski Rental departing from Okaloosa Island

Jet Ski Rental departing from Okaloosa Island

198 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
Fuel Included!!
Check out an excellent way to explore the beautiful waters of the Emerald Coast. Get out on a fast and fun Yamaha GTI...
Very fun and exciting activity. Can't wait to bring the kids next time!
This place is great!!!! We had so much fun that this was our 2nd time in 2 days riding them!!!!
We had such a great time on these, that we rode these again 2 days later. These people are excellent!!! Very friendly and their equipment are very nice and up to date. Highly recommended!!!
from
$80
Experience Tomorrow

Great experience!

about 3 days ago
Very fun and exciting activity. Can't wait to bring the kids next time!
Jarrett C

2nd time

about 5 days ago
This place is great!!!! We had so much fun that this was our 2nd time in 2 days riding them!!!!
Tina W

New Hobby!!!!

about 6 days ago
We had such a great time on these, that we rode these again 2 days later. These people are excellent!!! Very friendly and their equipment are very nice and up to date. Highly recommended!!!
Tina W

Fun fun fun

about 25 days ago
Jet ski rental was awesome had a blast I will definitely do it again next year They let us do our paperwork and watch the video couple days early so when we came in to get the jet skis all I had to do is show ID
Dustin T

Rude

about 8 days ago
Rude no help. No patience. Horrible
Sherri L

Ok while it lasted

about 1 month ago
Mixed review. My wife and I rented two for an hour. It was fun until the check engine light came on her jet ski after about 30 mins and would no longer accelerate more than 5mph. I called the number on the confirmation email to let them know what happened and I was advised to find somewhere to beach the jet ski, let it rest for 5 mins, and take the seat off to see if it had sucked up sand or sea grass. Unfortunately we were in the middle of the ocean and there was no way to beach the jet ski so we drove back to the dock at a snails pace. We arrived 30 mins past our time and there was another party waiting for our jet ski’s. We were not charge for being late but we were also not compensated for essentially having only one working jet ski after 30 mins
David C

Jet skis

about 1 month ago
I really like it and it was one to remember. Would like to do it some other time..
Danielle H

Waverunners

about 2 months ago
The whole rental experience was quick and easy. Everyone at Adventure Watersports were very nice and made sure our day on the water was smooth and safe. Excellent group . I would highly recommend them to anyone and plan to use them again in future.
Larry L

Jet Ski Rental

about 2 months ago
Staff was great. Jet Skis in good shape. If you are a novice to Jet Skis the instruction is very good. Had a great time.
Ronald T

Awesome experience!

about 2 months ago
The staff was courteous and helpful
Avery W