Gulf Shores-Ora... > Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
04/12/2021 ~ 04/13/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hourly Jet Ski Rentals Departing From Bear Point Marina

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals Departing From Bear Point Marina

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals Departing From Bear Point Marina

237 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
THE SHORTEST NO-WAVE ZONE!
Go fast navigating the back bays of Orange Beach, Alabama on a Yamaha 2 seater jet ski. Create your own adventure as you...
We had a great time jet skiing. Online booking was very easy, staff was excellent and the experience was wonderful!
Quick service and convenient location
Super fun ! Quick to get us on the jet skis. Would use again
from
$99
Experience Today

Great Experience Great Memories

about 3 days ago
We had a great time jet skiing. Online booking was very easy, staff was excellent and the experience was wonderful!
Robert K

Quick service and convenient location

about 7 months ago
Quick service and convenient location
Nina D

Had a blast

about 8 months ago
Super fun ! Quick to get us on the jet skis. Would use again
Matt S

Fun

about 8 months ago
We had a blast!!
Stuart G

Rental

about 8 months ago
The water was choppy, which wasn’t their fault, but you couldn’t ride very far without getting out of the area designated to ride in! Need more area!
Bruce M

Great time on the water

about 8 months ago
Very good experience! No issues, got us out onto the water very quickly. Jet ski worked flawlessly.
Jamwa H

Awesome time

about 8 months ago
We had a blast! It was my first time. They guys were very helpful and informative. Definitely will be going back when we visit again!
Penny D

Jet skis were a blast!

about 8 months ago
We booked the one hour trip with 3 jet skis and 6 in our group. A lot of fun and even saw dolphins!
Mark S

Do it!!!

about 9 months ago
We had a great time. The employees did a great job explaining everything clearly and taking care of us! Definitely recommend!
Nicole D

B s

about 9 months ago
So first I run out of gas takes 20 mins off rental with family then in the return I jump Off in Marina area save this lady in the rental from same place before she crashes into big boat docked and I get a Fha is from staff
Graham M