Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hourly Jet Ski Rentals Departing From Bear Point Marina

Awesome Time
Great staff. Good times. Very helpful staff.
Hernan A.
about 2 years ago
Jet skis
The person helping was soaked and it had stormed at our time slot. I called and they said we could come an hour later, we sensed he wasn’t happy about our delay. I felt bad for him but, the weather was not permitting for us to go and we are sorry he was wet and had to wait on us…it was my husband and our two adult children. We are grateful for the memories.
Deana A.
about 2 years ago
Poor
Jet ski rental is only for the people that leave out on it you can not switch out
Michael B.
about 2 years ago
Jet ski
Great customer service, was greeted and coach on how to operate the jet ski . 2 hour ride was well worth the price we paid . So much open water to explore. Will definitely come back whenever back in town again
Cody M.
about 2 years ago
Great Experience
The location is great - a huge area in the bay with tons of space to do whatever you want and just enough traffic to get you some waves to play around with! The rental location is also convenient, a restaurant there to relax in, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We’ll go back!
Sean T.
about 2 years ago
Jet ski
It was amazing! Had so much fun
Chelsea B.
about 7 months ago
Jet ski rental
My kids and grandson had a great time! Only complaint had nothing to do with your company…just very rude guests. My kids came back with a disturbing story of a large group of customers that wrecked a jet ski and then tried to leave without paying? Sounds like it got kind of scary and my family was worried about their safety. Your company remained professional and I appreciate that. It’s sad how awful and disrespectful some people can be.
Aimee V.
about 6 months ago
Jetski
My experience was cut short about halfway through because the battery went dead on my jetski!
Anthony G.
about 2 years ago
The best
An awesome service with best jet ski experience!
Marlon F.
about 3 years ago
Jet ski rental
Had a great time and rode right beside the dauphins! Seen about 7 of them!
Tina V.
about 2 years ago
Incredible time
Wonderful time on the wave-runners with family- saw lots of dolphins playing and hunting, as they worked together to push fish toward the shore. Amazing memories made!
Debbie E.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Great experience. Friendly staff and fun fun fun
brandon j.
about 3 years ago
JetSki rental
Our JetSki rental was amazing. The guy was very informative on the rules and regulations was an amazing experience to JetSki’s around well, Fais we were hoping to see some dolphins, but we didn’t still had a blast though.
Rebecca F.
about 6 months ago
We had a blast
First time in years since I’ve been on a jet ski. Definitely won’t wait that long again. Throughly enjoyed our time here from Tennessee. Plenty of space to venture out to. An hour flies by. Next time we are doing two hours.
Frank J.
about 1 year ago
great
First time on jetskis great time and the people were great that helped us get situated.
Xzavier B.
about 2 years ago
Good jet skis, Bad customer service
We really enjoyed renting the jet skis and had fun checking out various places in the bay. Jet skis were nice and the actual experience was fun. However, the gentleman that went over the contract, rules, directions and such wasn’t very friendly. He was actually fairly rude and seemed like he hated his job. My kids were scared of him, as he barked orders to us like he was scolding us. We have rented boats and jet skis all over (nationally and internationally) and have never been talked to like I was a child as the gentleman at the counter did to me. I also run a small business and a simple smile and bit of kindness can make a world of difference. I understand we all have bad days and you never know what someone else may be going through…….but a smile or a bit of happiness go a long way for both workers and business owners. Would return if the gentleman at the stand was a bit more approachable or at least cracked a smile here or there. Thanks, Alexa
Alexa R.
about 6 months ago
Had a blast!
The crew was super knowledgeable and kind. Got us out and riding quickly. Within a minute we were on open water and riding as opposed to many of the other places that have huge no wake zones. 10/10 will do it again if we ever visit again.
Amanda K.
about 2 years ago
So much fun!
We had a great time and even saw some dolphins!
Elizabeth D.
about 2 years ago
Jet Ski
It was my first time Jet Skiing and it was a blast. I really enjoyed it.
Mark T.
about 3 years ago
Jet ski rental
Loved it, scenic ride and great employees. It was an amazing use of 100 dollars and an hour and I would definitely do it again!
Sam C.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Had a great time on the jet skis. It was fun to see so many dolphins and get so close to them. The equipment was brand new and we felt very safe. Highly recommend!
Betsy F.
about 9 months ago
Excellent
Great time for the entire family!!
Travis B.
about 9 months ago
Amazing!!
The representative at trip shock was very helpful and the people that helped us jet ski were great too! Would highly recommend
Candy H.
about 3 years ago
Awesome experience
My first time ever on a jet ski. The instructor was very informative.
Kristy M.
about 1 year ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.