Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
06/14/2021 ~ 06/20/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hourly Jet Ski Rentals Departing From Bear Point Marina

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals Departing From Bear Point Marina

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals Departing From Bear Point Marina

251 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
THE SHORTEST NO-WAVE ZONE!
Go fast navigating the back bays of Orange Beach, Alabama on a Yamaha 2 seater jet ski. Create your own adventure as you...
We had a great time jet skiing! Great service!
The employees were kind and knowledgeable. Everything was amazing.
Everyone was super helpful! We had so much fun. They gave out their personal number to come help you if anything happened. They wanted everyone to stay safe and have a great time! That’s exactly what happened!
from
$99
Experience Today

Great time

about 2 days ago
We had a great time jet skiing! Great service!
Christy T

Great experience

about 7 days ago
The employees were kind and knowledgeable. Everything was amazing.
Joe D

Excellent!

about 8 days ago
Everyone was super helpful! We had so much fun. They gave out their personal number to come help you if anything happened. They wanted everyone to stay safe and have a great time! That’s exactly what happened!
Kristy U

Jet Skis

about 13 days ago
The company was very organized & my wife & I were glad we had chosen 2 hours instead of 1. We had a great time on the water.
DJ B

Jet skiing

about 7 days ago
Only could ride in a circle for 1 hour!
Stanley T

Best trip eva

about 14 days ago
I had a great time ...loved it!!! My friends and I was out first experience...didn’t know what to expect but it was the BEST!!!
Leonardra S

Jet ski

about 17 days ago
Great service, great machines, great area
william s

Jet ski rental

about 21 days ago
Really enjoyed....staff was friendly
Stanley T

Leon

about 1 month ago
Great experience
Leon S

Jet ski rental

about 2 months ago
Very easy, straight forward experience! Check in was professional, stress free & answered any questions we had with a confident low key attitude that made us feel comfortable with the whole experience (this being the first time we had rented jet skis).
Robert F