Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hourly Jet Ski Rentals Departing From Bear Point Marina

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals Departing From Bear Point Marina

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals Departing From Bear Point Marina

261 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
THE SHORTEST NO-WAVE ZONE!
Go fast navigating the back bays of Orange Beach, Alabama on a Yamaha 2 seater jet ski. Create your own adventure as you...
Crew was very professional and helpful. Great Experience!!!
We had a great time jet skiing! Great service!
The employees were kind and knowledgeable. Everything was amazing.
from
$99
Experience Today

Jet Ski

about 10 days ago
Crew was very professional and helpful. Great Experience!!!
John M

Great time

about 1 month ago
We had a great time jet skiing! Great service!
Christy T

Great experience

about 2 months ago
The employees were kind and knowledgeable. Everything was amazing.
Chance C

Excellent!

about 2 months ago
Everyone was super helpful! We had so much fun. They gave out their personal number to come help you if anything happened. They wanted everyone to stay safe and have a great time! That’s exactly what happened!
Kristy U

Not much

about 19 days ago
Reason booked for 2 hours so we can enjoy and we can swap kids to ride but not sure why not allowed. This is not 1st we were renting jet ski, rented at others places and everywhere I was allowed
Her S

Jet skiing

about 2 months ago
Only could ride in a circle for 1 hour!
Kim R

Jet Skis

about 2 months ago
The company was very organized & my wife & I were glad we had chosen 2 hours instead of 1. We had a great time on the water.
DJ B

Best trip eva

about 2 months ago
I had a great time ...loved it!!! My friends and I was out first experience...didn’t know what to expect but it was the BEST!!!
Leonardra S

Jet ski

about 2 months ago
Great service, great machines, great area
william s

Jet ski rental

about 2 months ago
Really enjoyed....staff was friendly
Kim R