Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Key West Sunset Sail on America 2.0

Sun set sail
The America 2 was a beautiful boat. The crew was nice and told us about the history of the area The sunset was awesome
James A.
about 3 years ago
Smooth sailing sunset
Totally perfect evening. The boat the crew the booze and the sunset did not disappoint
Karen A.
about 2 years ago
Everything was perfect!
Everything was perfect! The crew, the weather, the water and sunset all made for a great experience. Highly recommend!
Lorraine B.
about 1 year ago
Great Experience
We had such a great time! Captain Eric made the experience even more memorable when he let our daughter steer the boat! The crew was beyond friendly! Can’t wait to go out with you guys again!
Heather L.
about 3 years ago
Fun and laid back
It was a beautiful night on the water, the crew was friendly, the drinks were plenty and the COVID procedures were well done.
Marla P.
about 3 years ago
Fabulous Evening
Can not say enough about our trip and crew! They were awesome!! Planning on going again next time we come back!
Sharon D.
about 5 years ago
Absolutely amazing!
I booked this experience for my girlfriend to surprise her and she loved it! The sunset was stunning, and the staff was very friendly and made the experience great. I highly recommend this experience!
Adrian R.
about 3 years ago
Sunset Sail
Had a wonderful time! Great crew took good care of us and gave my husband a turn at the wheel
Deborah R.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise
We loved our time on the sunset cruise! Staff was exceptional and the captain was awesome and informative! The sunset was stunning! Highly recommend this trip!
Hillary D.
about 3 years ago
Sunset sail American 2.0
Great time, excellent service and food
Anthony F.
about 3 years ago
Sunset sail
The WHOLE CREW was great. What a awesome experience. Totally enjoyed every moment. Wished it would have never ended. You should think about charging for the ride up to NewYork City when they run the schooner up to the other port.
Scott E.
about 3 years ago
Sunset
My wife an I had a great time the crew was extremely professional and courteous also drinks an hors d ‘oeuvres were fantastic would recommend to friends...thanks
David G.
about 3 years ago
Schoonerful
Superb activity and totally recommended. Not a party boat but great fun and real sailing.
Mike D.
about 2 years ago
Great sail
Very friendly and attentive crew. Great captain. Really enjoyed this sail.
David M.
about 3 years ago
Sunset cruise to remember
The staff was outstanding. They took excellent care of us all night. The ship was just the right size for this adventure.
Michael S.
about 10 days ago
Fantastic Experience
This was the highlight of my trip. What a fantastic sail. Crew members were very nice and knowledgeable. Captain was a lot of fun. The sunset was beautiful!
Richard B.
about 2 years ago
Key West Sunset Sail on America 2.0
Wonderful boat and crew. Will definitely do this again. I Highly recommend it.
Patrick V.
about 3 years ago
Key West Sunset Sail on America 2.0
My wife and I had a fantastic time on the America 2.0 Sail Boat. The crew is top notch and full of energy. This is a MUST DO for Key West.
Wade H.
about 3 years ago
Amazing Experience
The crew was extremely knowledgeable, very professional, personable great fun!!
Robert G.
about 3 months ago
The most beautiful sunset in key west
My boyfriend and I could not ask for a great experience we had. He even regretted not having the ring with him to do his proposal. Luckily we have great pictures to remind us what a beautiful moment we had. The crew was amazing and extremely friendly. From 1 to 10 our experience was 11!!!:)
Michelle N.
about 3 years ago
Amazing view
The sunset was gorgeous. The crew was amazingly attentive. The best looking captain on the seas!
Harry M.
about 3 years ago
Great Experience!
Fabulous energetic hard working and friendly crew on a beautiful schooner. Great snacks, too! We highly recommend it!
Janet B.
about 2 years ago
Awesome experience
Easy process to make reservations and we had a great time celebrating our 35th anniversary on the America 2.0!!
Lance A.
about 3 years ago
Wonderful evening cruise!
The staff was friendly but professional and we loved everything about this trip! If you love the water and romantic sunsets, this is a must when you visit Key West!
Tamara K.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.