Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Kids Inshore Fishing Charter with Destin Inshore Guides

Kids Inshore Fishing Charter with Destin Inshore Guides

Kids Inshore Fishing Charter with Destin Inshore Guides

52 ratings
Duration2 - 4 Hrs.
Treat the family to an afternoon on the water with a Kids Inshore Fishing Charter with Destin Inshore Guides! Kids...
Best time with the kids! Totally worth it!
We had a blast, but the captain was very reserved for a kid’s trip.
The trip was awesome and the guide Brody was excellent!!! We caught around 9 or 10 fish in total and took home some fillets. I would recommend this trip to anyone with kids and ask for Brody!
from
$350
Next Available:
Saturday

Loved it!

about 1 month ago
Best time with the kids! Totally worth it!
Katherine M

Great

about 3 months ago
We had a blast, but the captain was very reserved for a kid’s trip.
William P

2 hour kids inshore fishing charter

about 3 months ago
The trip was awesome and the guide Brody was excellent!!! We caught around 9 or 10 fish in total and took home some fillets. I would recommend this trip to anyone with kids and ask for Brody!
Jeffrey w

Excellent

about 3 months ago
My boys both caught fish and, we all 3 give it a 5
Eduard H

Just book it!!

about 4 months ago
We did the 2 hour inshore trip. Our family tends to get seasick and our 9 year old (as many do these days, unfortunately) gets bored easily. The 2 hour trip was PERFECT! Captain Josh was sooo patient and between our bunch being too slow to reel it in before the bait was taken or the fish got away, he was constantly baiting, casting and taking the mangrove snapper off the hook the ENTIRE time. I felt guilty for sitting back and snapping pics the whole time, but he was awesome! The older ones could have kept going, but 2 hours was ideal for my newbie. We visit Destin at least once a year - so we will definitely make this an annual adventure!!
Angela B

Great time

about 5 months ago
Captain Brody took us out for my son’s 8th birthday. While we may not have caught as many as we hoped, everyone still had a GREAT time. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get out on the water in the area.
Adam G

Captain Josh is great

about 5 months ago
Kids had a great time. Captain Josh was patient and got us on some fish.
Todd M

Kids had a blast

about 6 months ago
I booked the trip to allow the kids to experience what I have done for so many years coming down to the beach. And they left wanting more! Our captain, Joshua, was so helpful and truly wanted the kids to have a blast. He even went over our allotted time to make sure each one of them caught plenty of fish. I was extremely happy with our experience.
Ryan M

Can not wait to go again

about 6 months ago
Our kids had a fabulous time, Captain Brody was great! All of the children caught a few fish each. We wish we would of booked longer then two hours. Next time for sure. Hanna was very helpful and super accommodating when scheduling or trip as well.
Daniel T

Great Experience!

about 1 year ago
We took a family charter trip and had an amazing time. Our 7, 5 and 2 year olds enjoyed every minute, the 2 hour trip was just the right amount of time! Captain Josh made sure they had the best experience!!
Akilah M