Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Kids Inshore Fishing Trip

Kids Inshore Fishing Trip

Kids Inshore Fishing Trip

33 ratings
Duration2 - 3 Hrs.
Introduce your children to saltwater fishing in the calm, protected inshore waters of Orange Beach and Gulf Shores,...
We had a very good time fishing with Capt. Ty! He was very knowledgeable and good with the boys. They caught a few fish and had a very good time.
We had the best time! My grandson (5years old) caught several fish and a Sting Ray! Captain Ty Fleming was awesome! Very funny and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend this for little kids that love to fish!
The boys had an amazing fishing excursion!! Can’t wait till next year to do it over again!!
from
$275
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Boys fishing

about 2 months ago
We had a very good time fishing with Capt. Ty! He was very knowledgeable and good with the boys. They caught a few fish and had a very good time.
Ronny C

Kids inshore fishing

about 2 months ago
We had the best time! My grandson (5years old) caught several fish and a Sting Ray! Captain Ty Fleming was awesome! Very funny and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend this for little kids that love to fish!
Karla W

Awesome trip

about 3 months ago
The boys had an amazing fishing excursion!! Can’t wait till next year to do it over again!!
Lisa C

Great experience

about 3 months ago
This was our first time fishing as a family. We all had a good time. Ty was cool, and gave us great advice on the art of fishing. Can’t wait to come back to do it again!
Jhonathan W

Great trip for beginner fishermen!

about 3 months ago
It was a very hot morning and the fish weren’t biting as much as we would have liked. We drove around to multiple fishing sites and everyone caught some catfish. We did see some dolphins. We were hoping for a variety of fish, but overall the kids had a good time and everyone caught a catfish.
Shelly T

Great Experience!!

about 3 months ago
My boys (ages 15 & 11) had a blast! We caught plenty of catfish, trout, & croaker. My 11 year old got to steer the boat & loved it. We also saw dolphins jumping out of the water, so that made the experience even more enjoyable.
April D

Fishing w Capt Ty

about 3 months ago
Capt Ty Fleming (the younger one) was great. Knowledgeable, patient w the kids, and had a host of cheesy jokes at the ready. We had a great time and caught a respectable number of fish.
Chris C

Lots of fish!

about 3 months ago
Captain was very knowledgeable and took us to a great fishing spot. We hooked many types of fish and he taught both us and the kids how to fish. Highly recommend!!
Jessica A

Kids fishing trip with Ty

about 3 months ago
Me and my three kids had a great experience with ty. He's a great guide, we all caught lots of fish and he even was able to call a few dolphins in for us. I told him his nickname should be the dolphin whisperer.
Eric B

Great family fun!

about 4 months ago
The captain was very informative and super good with the kids. We saw dolphins pretty close and the kids were excited about that! The captain answered all the questions we had and told us a lot about the area and the fishing! Good times and would go again
Brock K