Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Southernmost Sunset Sail with Bar and Hors d’Oeuvres

Beautiful evening on vacation
I was looking forward to a sunset cruise on vacation and this one was perfect! Small hors d’oeuvres and the best key lime dessert bite. The crew was great-helpful, friendly and always willing to take a photo for you. The views and overall trip exceeded my expectations! It was a perfect romantic night with my boyfriend- definitely recommend.
Christie B.
about 2 years ago
Excellent Sunset Cruise
Captain Johnny & crew plus singer were fantastic hosts. looking forward to our next Sebago cruise
John C.
about 3 years ago
Outstanding
The entire cruise was outstanding. The crew was terrific, music was excellent, boat was amazing, musician was wonderful and the hors d’oeuvres were plentiful and delicious. There was nothing about the cruise I would chance except to add some additional seating.
Maridee B.
about 2 years ago
Relaxing sunset cruise
Staff was attentive and on point. Appetizers were fresh and flavorful. Would do this again!
Amy W.
about 2 years ago
A Fantastic Excursion--Even Better than We Expected
The Sebago sunset cruise was so much fun! My cousin and I were impressed from the start. We had plenty of room to spread out and be comfortable on the boat. The staff was super friendly and stopped to talk to us and offered to take a picture of us at sunset. The singer/musician on board had a great voice and played great music. The food (appetizers, mini key pies, etc.) was delicious and there was beer, wine, mixed drinks, sodas, or water for passengers to enjoy. Oh, and the captain's sweet dog was aboard the ship and was a huge hit for dog lovers. He was so chill. The sunset was absolutely amazing and the photo opportunities were endless. We met some really great people including a couple from Texas and a couple from Australia. In fact, the gentleman from Australia proposed to his girlfriend right at sunset. It was so sweet and she said "Yes!" What a fabulous ending to the perfect night!
Tonya D.
about 2 years ago
Great crew, enjoyed cruise, overcrowded
Crew and cruise were fine. Overcrowded - inadequate seating
Cloney T.
about 2 years ago
Excellent!!
We had such a great time on this Sunset Sail!! Very friendly staff, delicious food and beautiful scenery. Thank you!!
Shannon H.
about 2 years ago
Sunset sail
We really enjoyed the ride
John S.
about 9 months ago
Perfect!
We really enjoyed the sunset cruise. Great catamaran, crew, singer, food service etc. Exceeded my expectations compared to other cruises. Just wished I had brought more cash for tips
Melinda S.
about 2 years ago
Beyond expectations!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Enjoyed the Sunset Cruise very much! We were able to get away from the storm clouds and saw a beautiful rainbow with a glimpse of it's double!! Company, drinks,food and music were great! And felt on safe hands with the captain.
Sandra L.
about 2 years ago
Just perfect!
Staff are very friendly, hardworking and clean. Do not forget to tip them!
Hassan H.
about 2 years ago
We had such a great time!
Everything was great! The whole crew was amazing and the musical entertainment was fantastic! The drinks and appetizers were great. The view on the water was beautiful. My whole group of friends and I had so much fun!
Laura B.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise
it was amazing...crew was very friendly and professional. The appetizers were amazing and the local talent was great!! Will definitely recommend this sunset cruise to our friends!!
Lisa S.
about 3 years ago
Nice time
It was a nice time. Not too crowded. Hordourves could have come a little sooner and the captain could have positioned us to see the green flash of the sunset but otherwise it was great
Ali F.
about 2 years ago
Beautiful sunset cruise
Beautiful sunset cruise and the guys working the boat did a great job! Definately more passengers on the boat then I was hoping for but that was the only downfall!
Bridget B.
about 3 years ago
Sun set sail
Everything was fantastic except we saw no need for the music and the experience would have been so much better without it it is hard to talk over it
Dennis B.
about 2 years ago
Good
Very nice experience sailing sunset
Ramesh N.
about 3 years ago
Sunset Cruise out of Key West FL
Fantastic! Great crew and drinks and food. My wife and I had a very romantic time even with lots of other guests on board. Highly recommend this one!
William R.
about 2 years ago
Beautiful sunset!
The views were beautiful and staff was excellent. I would have given 5 stars, but the food and beverage could be improved. Overall I would definitely recommend the activity to anyone.
Shelley F.
about 2 years ago
Nice evening
Nice sail out of harbor, staff very nice and helpful. More variety on premium beers would be nice. Toilet wouldn't flush and smelled aweful!
Michelle M.
about 1 year ago
Ok Trip
Food served included fine dishes like hummus and celery, crackers and cheese. Sail was partially raised but not used during trip. Would recommend a more intimate true sailing experience. Plenty of other options available.
Jill L.
about 3 years ago
Great sunset cruise
Well organized, on time, fun cruise! The crew, the boat, and the music were terrific. We thoroughly enjoyed it!
Marsha S.
about 8 months ago
A nice time!
It was great! Booze was included, which was a pleasant surprise!!!
Kerri H.
about 2 years ago
Excellent service, relaxing ride, amazing sunset
Captain and crew made the sunset cruise seamless. Plenty of room to move around and enjoy the views. Bartenders did a great job with the cocktails! We would do this cruise again.
Kimberly M.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.