Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Le Grand Cirque Presents Zero Gravity 2.0

Le Cirque
Excellent show!! Such a good ticket price. All of the acts were outstanding! Such talented athletes- had to respect their training and discipline. Our hands hurt from clapping and our throats hurt from cheering! I would suggest better publicity and advertising of LeCirque. If I hadn't know about it from friends, we wouldn't have gone and I had to search for it. Didn't see it on things to do in MB on Trip Advisor. Great affordable family entertainment.
susan b.
about 4 years ago
Great Show!
Fantastic Show! Better than I expected. Tickets were waiting at the counter, I just showed them my voucher.
Michael B.
about 5 years ago
Cirque
The performers were very good at everything they did.
Gabriel G.
about 5 years ago
La Grand Cirque - Myrtle Beach
I was shopping around for tickets and so glad I found your website!! Great seats at an awesome price!!! The show was amazing, only complaint was it was too hot in there after the show started. Otherwise it was great!!!
Erica C.
about 5 years ago
Le grand cirque
It was an unexpected delight!
Marcia L.
about 5 years ago
Le Grande Cirque
Our family had a great time watching le grande cirque..had no issues getting our tickets
Miguel M.
about 5 years ago
Great
It was a great show. Scary at times thinking someone performing might fall from above stage.
Eugene K.
about 4 years ago
Good show
Its a good show but it's a shadow of its former self. The first time I went to that show. It was over the top. It was grand. It was a show well worth the money but it's been downgraded so much I can't even recognize it anymore but it still a good show.
Detrick H.
about 4 years ago
LeGrand Cirgue
Enjoyed the show. The only issue I had, I had problems accessing my voucher.
Sidney H.
about 4 years ago
breathtaking
The show was a great combination of magic, comedy, and gravity defying entertainment. It's definitely worth seeing.
Donna M.
about 8 months ago
La grande Cirque
Great show! Very nice family night out
James A.
about 4 years ago
Excellent
Entertained the entire show
Scott M.
about 4 years ago
Le Grand Cirque
Not interesting enough, and seats were uncomfortable.
Sharon V.
about 4 years ago
Family Fun
Le Grand Cirque was an unexpected surprise. Great talent combined with a lot of humor. Our whole family, from age 4 to 68, enjoyed the evening.
Melissa O.
about 5 years ago
Must see
Enjoyed the show very much. Thrills and laughter throughout!
Margaret M.
about 4 years ago
Great title
It was a fabulous show. Having a daughter that was a gymnast in her early years gave be a true sense of the strength needed to perform such acts as well as the energy the performers have for their talents
Jean L.
about 4 years ago
Great show
The performance was Great.
Shane W.
about 4 years ago
Stage small- performance GREAT
We both enjoyed the show! The Jackal was fabulous! The balancing acts took a lot of training and was amazing! I believe the stage restricted them so for me it took away! Again, we both totally enjoyed the performers! Well worth the money!
Tamara W.
about 1 year ago
Patron
The show was captivating with amazing performances from artists at the peek of their careers. We were on the edge of our seat for most of the performance. The MC did an outstanding job with the huge , metal, square juggling act, but his comedy was as unnecessary and was not entertaining. There was an audience full of small children and the adult, sexual themed comedy was distasteful. The two men on the spinning wheel, the tight rope performer, and the trapeze acrobat were astounding! Well worth the price for this show!
Keisha W.
about 5 months ago
Wonderful performance
Amazing performances
Kris R.
about 4 years ago
A MUST SEE SHOW!
The show was awesome! It was entertaining the entire time and kept me on the edge of my seat. There was an unexplainable amount of talent on that stage! 10/10
michael h.
about 4 years ago
Entertaining and excellent
Very , very good show, all respect to the performers for their skill and bravery. Had a barrel of laughs too. Definitely one to put on your to-do in Myrtle Beach.
Stephen S.
about 4 years ago
Seats moved to much worse area than purchased
We were issued tickets in the front row, and, unknowingly to us, moved to "house seats" (i.e., additional chairs) in the back of the "platinum" area. Essentially, we were moved from the best seats in the house to the worst seats in the house (because the "platinum" area is not stadium seating but rather a level area with chairs, and we were in the back of it; the stadium seats behind us definitely had a better vantage point). This was not clear to us until we were seated by an usher, and there was no feasible opportunity to investigate or argue. The show is great, though.
Tony D.
about 5 years ago
Awesome
The show was very good for the price of the tickets.
Lisa W.
about 1 year ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.