Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Lunch Cruise on the Barefoot Queen

Bday weekend
The lunch cruise was a nice activity for the day. Crew was nice. Lunch was a sandwich turkey, ham, or roast beef, chips and a cookie. The chips were nasty lol. Wished the deck had more standing room though. Overall a nice experience.
Marisha B.
about 8 months ago
Mrs.
Enjoyable experience. I would recommend it to others.
Carole F.
about 7 months ago
Such a fun time
We had an incredible time on the lunch time riverboat tour. The singer was fantastic and her husband and friends were so fun! The drinks at the bar were reasonably priced, and the boat was beautiful. We didn’t see any wildlife, but the views were great.
Stormie M.
about 6 months ago
Fun
Interested and fun good time
Peter F.
about 7 months ago
Fun
My party and I had a great time. We loved the sights along the river. It was fun.
Randy N.
about 1 year ago
The best up to date I have road
Everyone was very please with everything the food was good the drinks was straight the employees were very friendly
Nicole B.
about 2 years ago
Great cruise
It was great, singer was fantastic, my wife is very picky about music and she thought she was great. The crew was very helpful and friendly will do it again.
Eamon H.
about 1 year ago
Great cruise! Excellent entertainment!
The Barefoot Queen cruise was a great time! The live entertainment was fantastic, engaging, and educational. Lunch was excellent and the entire crew was friendly and helpful. It was also very reasonably priced! I would recommend!
Ashley J.
about 2 years ago
Cruise
Great cruise. Informative with outstanding entertainment.
Linda D.
about 1 year ago
Barefoot Queen Riverboat Ride
We really enjoyed the lunch cruise on the Barefoot Queen. The crew was excellent, it was very well organized, and was a nice relaxing pace.
Lori S.
about 12 months ago
Barefoot Queen
Very nice cruise. Enjoyed the live entertainment and tour of the beautiful waterfront homes. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We highly recommend this cruise.
Jackie M.
about 2 years ago
Lunch cruise
Anyone who has an opportunity to take this cruise either for lunch or dinner should do so. The entertainment was WONDERFUL. The sandwiches for lunch were very fresh and the staff were great. Very relaxing, enjoyable, and informative trip……five stars
Doris S.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Al was fresh and the people was very gentle
Linda W.
about 11 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.