Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The MAXIMUM MAGIC Show Starring Noah & Heather Wells

Ms. Bragg
Still puzzled and confused about some of the acts. Great show
Hazel B.
about 6 months ago
Mr.
Great trip with good weather. Great crew. Trip could be about one hour longer
Joseph M.
about 10 months ago
Fun for all
Show was great, had it all, humor, magic and jokes for all ages. Affordable entertainment and just not another night at the beach.
Frank I.
about 10 months ago
Great Show!
Brought our grandkids to see it the week of Thanksgiving. Everyone had such a good time. So entertaining and family friendly. Highly recommend.
Diane B.
about 7 months ago
Very good but need better tricks for kid participation
I was bothered by trick which put 11 year olds head in mock guillotine and kept him there too long. Also told him he wouldn’t make it to 12th birthday and kept teasing him. There has to be a better trick, it wasn’t very good. In the post Covid world, I’ve known several kids struggling with anxiety about death. The rest of the show was good, this one is in bad taste imo
Laura H.
about 4 months ago
Magic show
The show was so fun and amazing. So glad we got to see it
Diane W.
about 4 months ago
Magic Show
Very fun experience! Highly recommend!!
Jenny E.
about 10 months ago
Family Favorite
This was our second trip to see Noah and Heather Wells. Winderful action packed show, laughs and non stop illusions that leave you wanting more. My parents and ny children love this show. A MUST if your in Destin.
MICHELLE C.
about 8 months ago
Fun magic show
Speakers too loud for small room. Bit heavy on selling stuff. Good tricks!
David N.
about 11 months ago
Was very impressed with the entire experience. Am recommending this show to my friends and family.
Deborah M.
about 7 months ago
Awesome experience
The best magic show I have ever attended! I’m still trying to figure out how Noah and Heather did even one of the tricks. Absolutely a must see and we will definitely go back!
Chris P.
about 8 months ago
Mrs
This show is great and it’s great how Noah included customer participation. Also loved the video about his family!
Ruth B.
about 11 months ago
Mrs.
Actually pretty corny but laughable in the end. I wouldn’t spend my money on it again. Don’t book at drinkin’ time…js ….it kills a good vibe unless you are 5.
Sanesa H.
about 7 months ago
Mr
Show was excellent. My son and wife participated. Worth the money for VIP.
Gregory K.
about 3 months ago
Money Well Spent
My family and I was unsure what to expect however we three were pleasantly surprised. The act was entertaining, the crowd remained engaged and departed the venue satisfied. Thank you for a great performance.
Tiffani S.
about 3 months ago
Must seeeeee
This show was awesome !!! My daughters loved it as we did as well
Angela f.
about 11 months ago
Mrs lettie Johnson
It was a great show my husband and I loved it
Lettie J.
about 9 months ago
This Show Rocks!
Husband and I really enjoyed the show.
Melissa P.
about 1 month ago
Definitely for kids
My husband and I were on our honeymoon this past week and looking for something to do, we decided seeing a magic show sounded fun but unfortunately we were a bit disappointed with this show. It's definitely more geared towards kids, which is great, I'm sure our kids would have liked it if they were with us. But if your group is just adults, I would pass on this one!
Cari T.
about 21 days ago
Great Show
It was a great show! I am not sure the VIP experience was worth the extra money spent, they included their daughter in the show which was so cute. If we had brought our children they would have loved it. Other reviews are correct that there are sales pitches throughout the show- we didn’t mind really. Would see again. Very interactive with the audience.
Nicole F.
about 9 months ago
Excellent Magic Show!
We got to see Noah and Heather this past week in Destin. The show was so much fun! Our children thoroughly enjoyed the show( ages 10 and 14) as did I and my husband. It was in a small theater which made it very intimate and many volunteers from the crowd got to participate. Noah was extremely entertaining as he is a great illusionist and added humor to the show.. Everything was very professional, well thought out and impressive. I would highly recommend the show.
Kelly M.
about 11 months ago
Amazing show production!
Wow! Wow! What an incredible Magic, Comedy and illusion show! There were families from KY, MS, TN and FL in the audience. My wife and I had 4th roll seats next to the aisle. Every seat is a great seat in the Internet theater! Noah and has her or incredible magic duo! Jim & Cindy
Jimmy P.
about 9 months ago
Lots of fun
My husband and I had a great time at the show! Funny & entertaining!
Veronica H.
about 8 months ago
Magic show
The magic show is really fun for all ages. I love how the magician interacted with the audience. My son and my self participated. 10/10 recommend.
Jennifer S.
about 2 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.