Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The MAXIMUM MAGIC Show Starring Noah & Heather Wells

Family Favorite
This was our second trip to see Noah and Heather Wells. Winderful action packed show, laughs and non stop illusions that leave you wanting more. My parents and ny children love this show. A MUST if your in Destin.
MICHELLE C.
about 4 months ago
Fun magic show
Speakers too loud for small room. Bit heavy on selling stuff. Good tricks!
David N.
about 6 months ago
Mr.
Great trip with good weather. Great crew. Trip could be about one hour longer
Joseph M.
about 6 months ago
Great time!
The directions given made the show easy to find. Small theatre so all seats were great. The show was entertaining and the magic was amazing. It was a lot of fun and a warm inviting atmosphere. Definitely would recommend for couples and families!
Laura T.
about 7 months ago
Excellent Magic Show!
We got to see Noah and Heather this past week in Destin. The show was so much fun! Our children thoroughly enjoyed the show( ages 10 and 14) as did I and my husband. It was in a small theater which made it very intimate and many volunteers from the crowd got to participate. Noah was extremely entertaining as he is a great illusionist and added humor to the show.. Everything was very professional, well thought out and impressive. I would highly recommend the show.
Kelly M.
about 7 months ago
Fun for all
Show was great, had it all, humor, magic and jokes for all ages. Affordable entertainment and just not another night at the beach.
Frank I.
about 6 months ago
Amazing show production!
Wow! Wow! What an incredible Magic, Comedy and illusion show! There were families from KY, MS, TN and FL in the audience. My wife and I had 4th roll seats next to the aisle. Every seat is a great seat in the Internet theater! Noah and has her or incredible magic duo! Jim & Cindy
Jimmy P.
about 4 months ago
Must seeeeee
This show was awesome !!! My daughters loved it as we did as well
Angela f.
about 7 months ago
Ms. Bragg
Still puzzled and confused about some of the acts. Great show
Hazel B.
about 2 months ago
Great family time
This show was excellent! My whole family loved it, adults and kids! I absolutely recommend this show when visiting Destin!
Tara H.
about 7 months ago
Mrs.
Actually pretty corny but laughable in the end. I wouldn’t spend my money on it again. Don’t book at drinkin’ time…js ….it kills a good vibe unless you are 5.
Sanesa H.
about 3 months ago
Noah and Heather
The magic show was great and we had a great time
Deon L.
about 7 months ago
Mrs
This show is great and it’s great how Noah included customer participation. Also loved the video about his family!
Ruth B.
about 7 months ago
Lots of fun
My husband and I had a great time at the show! Funny & entertaining!
Veronica H.
about 4 months ago
Totally great nite!!
The show was awesome! It's a small and intimate theater. The talent is immense!!
Kimberly M.
about 7 months ago
Great Show
It was a great show! I am not sure the VIP experience was worth the extra money spent, they included their daughter in the show which was so cute. If we had brought our children they would have loved it. Other reviews are correct that there are sales pitches throughout the show- we didn’t mind really. Would see again. Very interactive with the audience.
Nicole F.
about 5 months ago
It was fine.
First, let me say that my nephews really enjoyed themselves and that was ultimately why we went. But all in all, the tricks were a lot of the same tricks you see most magicians doing. It was definitely very much like a cruise ship act. They were definitely entertaining in the end, but you've probably seen the acts on TV or another magic show. The fashion choices by the magician were definitely suspect. Didn't people stop wearing Affliction stuff in the early 2000s? One of the main turn offs for the night was that there were several moments where you were suddenly watching a commercial. They literally were selling product from the stage. I get it, they're trying to make as much money as possible, but it seemed a little heavy handed and definitely interrupted the flow of the show. If you're looking for something to kill some time on a night in Destin, it's worth checking out. But don't expect to see anything especially new or exciting.
Brian W.
about 7 months ago
Great Show!
Brought our grandkids to see it the week of Thanksgiving. Everyone had such a good time. So entertaining and family friendly. Highly recommend.
Diane B.
about 3 months ago
Was very impressed with the entire experience. Am recommending this show to my friends and family.
Deborah M.
about 3 months ago
Awesome experience
The best magic show I have ever attended! I’m still trying to figure out how Noah and Heather did even one of the tricks. Absolutely a must see and we will definitely go back!
Chris P.
about 4 months ago
Fabulous family experience
This is a must do when in Destin. Great family environment. Our 5 year old daughter and 7 year old son loved it !! I high recommend this to experience !!
Jennifer A.
about 7 months ago
Mrs lettie Johnson
It was a great show my husband and I loved it
Lettie J.
about 5 months ago
Not what expected
This show was not for adults only looking for a fun night out. This is focused on kids at best and very cheesy.
Brandi P.
about 7 months ago
Magic Show
Very fun experience! Highly recommend!!
Jenny E.
about 6 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.