Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The MAXIMUM MAGIC Show Starring Noah & Heather Wells

The MAXIMUM MAGIC Show Starring Noah & Heather Wells

The MAXIMUM MAGIC Show Starring Noah & Heather Wells

388 ratings
Duration90 Min.
BOOK EARLY & SAVE!
Don't spend another night in your condo with nothing to do; head to HarborWalk Theater for some family fun!...
Great show. Funny. Loved the interaction. Definitely would go again!!!!
It was ok. Was expecting more sophisticated by the title, but still a good show.
My wife and I really enjoyed the show. Noah was very engaging. The illusions are fantastic. We have been to other magic shows and this on was just as awesome. Love that they take time after the show to meet everyone. We give it a 5 out of 5!!
from $30
$27
Next Available:
Thursday

Awesome

about 7 days ago
Great show. Funny. Loved the interaction. Definitely would go again!!!!
Michael G

Maximum magic

about 10 days ago
It was ok. Was expecting more sophisticated by the title, but still a good show.
Bob S

The show was great!!

about 27 days ago
My wife and I really enjoyed the show. Noah was very engaging. The illusions are fantastic. We have been to other magic shows and this on was just as awesome. Love that they take time after the show to meet everyone. We give it a 5 out of 5!!
James G

Great show and lots of fun

about 1 month ago
The show is much more involved than we thought. The action is close to the stage and the performers are very friendly. We had a great time!
Justin H

Very entertaining!

about 2 months ago
We did the VIP package. Enjoyed it all. Wish bathrooms were in better location but other than that had a great time!
Lisa H

Noah & Heather review

about 2 months ago
We had a great time, my only concern is my family has a bit of anxiety of being called up on stage in front of folks. There was a bit of worry of being called and pressured to go on stage. Maybe a better process of not feeling pressured if you are called upon. I barely escaped being called up so other than that I enjoyed every bit of it.
Justin G

Excellent Magic Time

about 2 months ago
This is a must see when visiting the Destin Area. Excellent performance by an excellent team of performers. Their show has a personal touch that involves the audience. Well worth the time and the extremely reasonable ticket price! It’s on my to do list next time I visit Destin.
Michael S

Noah Wells Magic Show

about 2 months ago
We had the V.I.P. tickets. Noah and Heather are very friendly and great entertainers. It was the best experience our entire vacation.
Kim R

Noah and Heather's Magic show was awesome!

about 2 months ago
I attended the Magic Show 2 weeks ago and thought it was so awesome I came back again! I had so much fun! I actually was lucky enough to participate in a card game with Noah the first visit which was a first for me! I highly recommend the show! Noah ensures there is a lot of audience participation (both kids as well as adults!) You will NOT be disappointed! Enjoy the show!
Vickie M

Hilarious

about 2 months ago
The show was fantastic. Very family friendly, as well as funny. The magic was top notch, still have no idea how the tricks work. They had lots of participation and volunteers from the audience. Very entertaining!
Melissa H