Santa Rosa Beac... > Beach Photography
02/21/2020 ~ 02/27/2020

Great service nice location

about 8 months ago
Haven’t seen the pictures yet but the service was excellent
Brian M

Excellent

about 2 years ago
Melanie did an awesome job and worked well with our family. The photos turned out perfectly. We will definitely be enlisting her services again!
Dwan

The absolute best decision!!

about 2 years ago
Dustin was our photographer and he was absolutely amazing! Funny, witty, informative and patient...he had wonderful photographic ideas and they turned out beautiful! It was a windy day and we made the best of it and glad we did. Best money spent on the trip.
Rebecca

Awesome senior beach pics!!

about 3 years ago
I can not say enough how appreciative we are of Melanie and Dustin!! We took a long weekend and made the trip down from Oklahoma to relax before our son's high school graduation. Melanie and Dustin took awesome shots of all of us and left us with great photographic memories of our trip and the ending of our son's senior year. They are so thoughtful and creative. If we could award a 10 star rating, we totally would! Thanks so much Melanie and Dustin!!
Jesse

Excellent

about 8 months ago
Kelley C

Beach pics with my mother.

about 3 years ago
Oh wow! Melanie is fantastic! I had wanted to do this for 20 years. I finally was able to take my mother to the beach for her birthday, and we had special. Mother/Daughter pictures made. Was a precious time we had together. Melanie brought out the exceptional beauty of my dear Queen Mother, and I so treasure these pictures. I recommend highly Melanie and will be using her again this December when my husband and I go back. She has a plan to fit every budget and I was very impressed with the extreme quality of her talent. So easy to work with, and relaxing to do. Who knew taking pictures could be so fun! Telling all of my friends!!!
Melanie P

Fantastic

about 3 years ago
Our photo shoot with Melanie was fantastic. She was so professional and kind. I could not recommend her more. She was so sweet and patient with my sons it put me at ease.
Delaney p

Amazing

about 3 years ago
This was my families first trip together and she made it a memorable one.very personable and friendly. My family and I enjoyed our session .Thanks Again for the Sunset Dreams and Beach Wishes
Candice B

Cherished moments

about 4 years ago
I was sure that this vacation was going to be memorable and wanted to capture some of it. I booked Melanie on the "day of" and she was very nice and accommodating. She was warm and greater us with a smile. She was also very good with the boys. Once I receive the images, I will come back and review again on quality and timeliness.
Sherona J

She was awesome!

about 4 years ago
The location was beautiful! My toddler wasn't cooperating, and she took her time and was very patient! She was always in contact with us as well, which was a plus. Thank you Melanie!
michelle