Santa Rosa Beac... > Beach Photography
Atlanta, GA
Baton Rouge, LA
Biloxi-Gulfport, MS
Clearwater, FL
Crystal River, FL
Destin, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fort Myers, FL
Fort Walton Beach-Okaloosa Island, FL
Gatlinburg, TN
Gulf Shores-Orange Beach, AL
Hilton Head, SC
Islamorada, FL
Jackson, WY
Key Largo, FL
Key West, FL
Lafayette, LA
Marco Island, FL
Maui, HI
Miami, FL
Milton, FL
Miramar Beach-Sandestin Area, FL
Mobile, AL
Murrells Inlet, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nashville, TN
New Orleans, LA
New York, NY
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Ocean Springs, MS
Orlando, FL
Panama City Beach, FL
Pensacola Beach-Navarre, FL
Perdido Key, FL
Pigeon Forge, TN
Santa Rosa Beach-30A, FL
Savannah, GA
St. Augustine, FL
St. Petersburg-St. Pete Beach, FL
Tampa, FL
Washington, DC
All activities
Airport Transfers
Animal Encounters
Aquariums
Art Classes
Banana Boat Rides
Beach Bonfire
Beach Chair Rental
Beach Photography
Beach Wedding/Vow Renewal
Bike Rentals
Bike Tours
Boat Tours
Bow Fishing
City Tours
Concerts & Events
Crab Island Tours & Activities
Day Trips & Excursions
Deep Sea Fishing Charters
Dinner Cruises
Dinner Shows
Dolphin Cruises & Tours
Dolphin Swim Tours
Eco Tours
Fishing Boat Rentals
Fishing Charters
Fishing Pole Rentals
Fitness
Flyboarding
Gift Certificates
Go Karts
Golf Cart Rental
Golf Courses
Golfing
Helicopter Tours
Inshore Bay Fishing
Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
Kayak Rentals
Kids Fishing
Laser Tag
Local Transfers
Magic Shows
Paddleboard Tours
Parasailing
Party Boat Fishing Trips
Party Bus Rental
Performance Entertainment
Pontoon Boat Rentals
Restaurants
Sailing Charters
Scooter Rental
Scuba Diving
Shark Fishing
Shell Island Tours & Activities
Snorkeling Tours
Special Events
Stand Up Paddleboard Rentals
Sunset Cruises
Surf Board Rental
Surf Lessons
Swimming with Dolphins
Theme Parks
Tourist Attractions
Waterparks
Waverunner Dolphin Tours
Workout Classes
Zoo
09/27/2020 ~ 10/02/2020
September 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Great service nice location

about 1 year ago
Haven’t seen the pictures yet but the service was excellent
Brian M

Excellent

about 2 years ago
Melanie did an awesome job and worked well with our family. The photos turned out perfectly. We will definitely be enlisting her services again!
Dwan

The absolute best decision!!

about 3 years ago
Dustin was our photographer and he was absolutely amazing! Funny, witty, informative and patient...he had wonderful photographic ideas and they turned out beautiful! It was a windy day and we made the best of it and glad we did. Best money spent on the trip.
Rebecca

Awesome senior beach pics!!

about 3 years ago
I can not say enough how appreciative we are of Melanie and Dustin!! We took a long weekend and made the trip down from Oklahoma to relax before our son's high school graduation. Melanie and Dustin took awesome shots of all of us and left us with great photographic memories of our trip and the ending of our son's senior year. They are so thoughtful and creative. If we could award a 10 star rating, we totally would! Thanks so much Melanie and Dustin!!
Jesse

Beach pics with my mother.

about 4 years ago
Oh wow! Melanie is fantastic! I had wanted to do this for 20 years. I finally was able to take my mother to the beach for her birthday, and we had special. Mother/Daughter pictures made. Was a precious time we had together. Melanie brought out the exceptional beauty of my dear Queen Mother, and I so treasure these pictures. I recommend highly Melanie and will be using her again this December when my husband and I go back. She has a plan to fit every budget and I was very impressed with the extreme quality of her talent. So easy to work with, and relaxing to do. Who knew taking pictures could be so fun! Telling all of my friends!!!
Melanie P

Fantastic

about 4 years ago
Our photo shoot with Melanie was fantastic. She was so professional and kind. I could not recommend her more. She was so sweet and patient with my sons it put me at ease.
Delaney p

Amazing

about 4 years ago
This was my families first trip together and she made it a memorable one.very personable and friendly. My family and I enjoyed our session .Thanks Again for the Sunset Dreams and Beach Wishes
Candice B

Cherished moments

about 4 years ago
I was sure that this vacation was going to be memorable and wanted to capture some of it. I booked Melanie on the "day of" and she was very nice and accommodating. She was warm and greater us with a smile. She was also very good with the boys. Once I receive the images, I will come back and review again on quality and timeliness.
Sherona J

She was awesome!

about 4 years ago
The location was beautiful! My toddler wasn't cooperating, and she took her time and was very patient! She was always in contact with us as well, which was a plus. Thank you Melanie!
michelle

Great!

about 4 years ago
Melanie was great to work with. She was super friendly and really knew how to get the best photos with the mini session! Would highly recommend!!
Virginia