Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Millionaire's Row Miami Sightseeing Cruise

Enjoyable
No difficulties and easy to book.
Rachelle J.
about 2 years ago
Pleasant experience
My family and I had a great experience. We really enjoyed our visit.
Wisler A.
about 2 years ago
Millinair row
It was amazing !!!
Melvin R.
about 2 years ago
Enjoyed the ride
Enjoyed my ride it was my Husband & I anniversary beautiful homes mat nice people
Quintina T.
about 2 years ago
Incredible beautiful
The views were magnificent,beautiful environment definitely coming back
CAMBELL P.
about 2 years ago
Relaxing and informative!
Tour guide was very informative and funny. The tour was relaxing, saw beautiful homes and the boat had great sun cover. $26 for 1.5hr!! Amazing price
Brandie V.
about 2 years ago
Not impressed
Tour was ridiculous
Stephanie S.
about 2 years ago
Fun
Excellent trip !
Christine N.
about 2 years ago
Awesome
Great time amazing tour .great staff
Antoine S.
about 2 years ago
Island Queen Cruise
On time and exactly the length of time promised. The guide narrating the cruise was very knowledgeable. Very reasonable price
David M.
about 2 years ago
Millionaires boat tour
Boat was great and crew too. Homes were a bit of a disappointment as not and really big celebs
Joe M.
about 2 years ago
Boat Cruise
Awesome boat cruise!
Russell S.
about 3 years ago
.
Very interesting
Willie W.
about 2 years ago
Great tour!!
These guys were great! Very knowledgeable, the narrator and crew were excellent!! Say hi from us people from the Georgia Queen! He knows who we are Keep up the good work
David J.
about 1 year ago
Mother of 2 girls
Traveled with family. It was very entertaining. The kids really enjoyed it!
Felicity H.
about 2 years ago
Boat ride
It was a great and beautiful experience the captain and tour guide were funny and amazing
Cynthia B.
about 3 years ago
A must do while in Miami
Great experience Trip Shock. thankyou.
Chirag S.
about 1 year ago
Good
Everyone in my party of 5 really enjoyed the trip and was happy with the professionalism of the crew.
Gene C.
about 3 years ago
Loved it
Super great experience ! Beautiful views !
Dalia R.
about 3 years ago
Great
Great view. Great experience
Geralyn S.
about 3 years ago
Amazing
Really nice views and scenery
Kevin A.
about 2 years ago
Beautiful
It was lovely and chill we enjoyed every minute!!
Valerie Y.
about 2 years ago
Millionaire Row Tour
Everything about this tour was AMAZING. Seeing the homes, the knowledge of the tour guide and the ability to sit in air conditioning made it all worth while for $26!!!!!
Kevin F.
about 2 years ago
Nice to get on the water
The Man narrating the trip to the great job and and it was nice to get out onto the water in Miami and see all the beautiful houses
Juli F.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.