Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Miramar Beach Banana Boat & Parasailing Combo

Parasailing-Banana Boat Combo
Davey and Cap were awesome! Definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for a fun time.
Taylor N.
about 4 years ago
Lots of Fun!!
Did the Parasailing and Banana Boat combo which was great. Brett who was in charge of the banana boat was great at his job, most fun we have had on this trip.
Melissa O.
about 6 years ago
Great trip
The captain and Davey were great. We paid the extra $35 and had pictures. We were handed an SD card before we got off the boat. Very smart way to take and transfer pictures. Fun trip. Do it!
Eric K.
about 5 years ago
Excellent family friendly adventure 2019
We have been on several excursions with other companies and this is by far the best and organized one we have been on As a family! If you are wanted a family friendly and safe adventure this is it! Thanks you captain and all of the crew that kept us safe and whole family had a blast plus on the parasailing part this one goes the highest in the air out of all of them. The Hagan’s
Jesse H.
about 5 years ago
Great time!!
It was so intimate and personal with just my family. The staff was friendly and nice and made me and my family feel comfortable with choosing their services. The captain of the boat even made an excellent dinner suggestion for us. 5 stars!!
Donovan D.
about 4 years ago
Banana boat and parasailing
We had an awesome time on both was so much fun, the crew answered our questions and made us feel comfortable
Jaci T.
about 3 years ago
Amazing!!
Jay Jay was a sweetheart!! We had a great time!!!
Avril K.
about 3 years ago
Banana boat and Parasailing
The guys in charge of this excusion were Excellent!! From checking our life jackets to calming our nerves before flight! It was my family's first time parasailing .. and they made it soo much fun. Even the music on the boat was awesome, lol. My daughter got a little sea sick after landing back on the boat.. and they were fully prepared... more than we were! The guys had a little fun with us.. dipping us in the water and then lifting us back into the air at the end... it was great. It all worked out. I Highly recommend the Combo! The banana boat ride afterwards was just as much fun and exciting!!
Kerri C.
about 3 years ago
Great ending to a great vacation!
The experience was great my daughter and I had a great time!! The staff did a great job!
Steed L.
about 4 years ago
Delightful!
We had such a great time parasailing. JJ and the captain were fantastic and really made us feel safe. We highly recommend this excursion!
Casey A.
about 3 years ago
Great fun!!!
The crew from beginning to end were so fun! They made this the trip of a lifetime for our teens! The parasailing was awesome!!! Great fun!!
Jonathan S.
about 3 years ago
Parasailing
My kids loved it!
Diane Y.
about 3 years ago
Amazing
Ollie’s banana boat ride was the absolute best
Amanda S.
about 7 months ago
A Must Do !!
Everything was awesome. We had a great time. They were having mechanical issues on the boat, but they handled things very well. Everyone was super friendly. They made sure we were taken care of. I would definitely recommend doing this!
tess h.
about 6 years ago
Combo
The staff was incredible!! From start to finish. An amazing bonding time with my son. Highly recommended! Incredibly safe and a blast!! Thank you for the incredible memories!
Jamie L.
about 5 years ago
Solid combo
Best of both worlds. Was a better deal to book together. Not far from where we were staying in Destin. Kids and wife loved it. No complaints. Thanks y'all, will book again.
Daniel W.
about 6 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.