Myrtle Beach, S... > Concerts & Events
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Motown Tribute Show at the GTS Theatre

Motown Tribute Show at the GTS Theatre

Motown Tribute Show at the GTS Theatre

41 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Experience the timeless hits of an American musical phenomenon at the Motown Tribute Show. Treat your ears to a blast...
small venue very nice the show was good and the singers did awesome
It was my birthday and I had a great time
We really enjoyed the show. Wow could the performers sing!! My husband said he would like to go back to this show again.
from
$39
Next Available:
Saturday

Motown tribute

about 24 hours ago
small venue very nice the show was good and the singers did awesome
Lateisha U

Great show

about 6 days ago
It was my birthday and I had a great time
Joan B

Motown Tribute

about 11 days ago
We really enjoyed the show. Wow could the performers sing!! My husband said he would like to go back to this show again.
NANCY P

MOTOWN REVIEW

about 21 days ago
The venue had excellent Covid precautions. I felt comfortable in the space. The show was great! Loved the audience participation. The singing was great. Songs brought back lots of memories. Wished it was longer! Would go back again.
Andrea D

Fun night out!

about 1 month ago
The singers were great, a lot of fun and interacted with the audience. Remember, this is not a big fancy theater and these are not Vegas performers!! We had a very nice time!! Note: if you want a snack, bring cash!!!
Kimberly W

Motown Musical

about 4 months ago
It was a wonderful and a fun ride down memory lane, the performers were great as well as the staff! Thank you
Nita L

Motown review

about 7 months ago
The singers were great. Loved them very talented people.
Mary Ellen R

Great Experience

about 7 months ago
Easy check in. The show was great also.
Sharon G

Motown

about 8 months ago
My Husband Loves Motown The Show was out of this world The performers would get 10 stars if you could rate them
Johnetta H

Mrs.

about 8 months ago
Singing was excellent. I felt comfortable with socially distanced seating. Show was interactive.
Denise S