WonderWorks Panama City Beach

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE: Use code WW77 for an additional 10% OFF for a limited time!

WonderWorks™ is an amazing Panama City Beach attraction where scientific principles and fun come together to provide an unrivaled educational experience. The laws of nature and probability interact with human skills and perceptions to create some of the most mind boggling, head scratching virtual challenges, mental challenges and physical challenges.

Activity Highlights
→ Fun for all ages and interests.
→ Virtual, physical & mental challenges.
→ A great attraction for rainy days.
→ Educational and exciting.

Please Note: For those driving from the Destin area, WonderWorks is approximately 1 hour driving time in light traffic conditions.

Booking Details:

Once you purchase the tickets online, print off the voucher or show the confirmation details from your mobile device for entry. The address is 9910 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407.

Departure Details
WonderWorks is open 10:00AM-11:00PM every day but hours are subject to change without notice.

Duration of Activity
Admissions are valid for one day only. Guest(s) may stay as long as they like.

Inclusions
● Access to all exhibits
● Ropes course
● 1 game of laser tag (for ages 5 and up)

Exclusions
● Food and Beverage
● Space Fury 360° (Optional)

Parking
Public parking is available at the WonderWorks building at 9910 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407.

Restrictions
● All children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Additional Information
● Children under 5 are free of charge.
● Food, beverages, and merchandise is available at the gift shop.

Cancellation Policy
The voucher is good for one year once purchased. No refunds will be given on the voucher unless WonderWorks is closed.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the WonderWorks Panama City Beach. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Mr

Review of WonderWorks Panama City Beach

  • Lee USA Apr 6 2018 06:00pm

    Awesome

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 45
First
Last
  • Monique USA about 2 days ago

    Awesome

    We had a great time.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Clay USA about 3 days ago

    Big Bang for the Buck

    We brought 3 grandchildren to Panama City Beach - ages 7, 10, and 11. Wonder Works was perfect for them. We spent close to 7 hours there and they had a blast! Huge bang for the buck! You won’t be disappointed.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • TAWANNA USA about 4 days ago

    WonderWorks Panama City, FL

    Great value! Discount made the venue with the visit!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Shonda USA about 5 days ago

    Wonderworks

    Fast service

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Marcia Bracken USA about 7 days ago

    So much fun!

    Great place for kids of all ages. Lots of hands-on activities

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jessica USA about 9 days ago

    Awesome

    I have seen WonderWorks many different places that I've been, but never went in until Panama City Beach. It was awesome I highly recommend going it was so much fun. We spent about 4-5 hours there just enjoying everything and playing.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Juan USA about 9 days ago

    Long wait for elevators, but nice hotel

    Negative- Splash elevators took about 10 minutes each time we were going to use them, we were on the 9th floor. Most people complained of the elevators. Positive-beautiful views, nice hotel with all living needs, pretty clean, and beach in front was beautiful. The service was good as well.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Lisa USA about 13 days ago

    Incorrect Label

    It was the same discount rate had we booked online at Wonderworks. Tripshock called this a Combo Ticket which is not the Wonderworks Combo Ticket. The Tripshock Combo Ticket is actually a general admission ticket.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Terri USA about 14 days ago

    A great visit

    Wonderworks completely exceeded our expectations. I was a little worried that my kids were too old. 19, 17 and 14. I was pleasantly surprised the entire day. We enjoyed the hands on exhibits throughout the museum. Some of the lines we a little long because it was a rainy day but since we were on vacation and not in a hurry we didn’t mind. Highly recommend this attraction. I would plan to spend at least three hours there. Also tripshock saved us a fair amount of money. I would use tripshock again for sure.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Rose USA about 14 days ago

    Wonder works

    Fast and saved us money

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 45
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Global Administrator
2012-01-23 15:32:14

to the top