Myrtle Beach, S... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Myrtle Beach Jet Ski-Waverunner Rentals - Hourly

Myrtle Beach Jet Ski-Waverunner Rentals - Hourly

Myrtle Beach Jet Ski-Waverunner Rentals - Hourly

9 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
FUEL INCLUDED - YAMAHA SKIS!
Speed off on an adventure of a lifetime on the intracoastal waterway with jet ski rentals from Myrtle Beach Watersports!...
Workers were professional and organized. Crafts were in great shape. No-wake zone was just a few meters from the start, then full throttle for the whole hour. Workers were constantly roving out of the way to make sure all were safe. Highly recommend as a Philly guy looking to enjoy some fun in SC with his 10-year old.
Our trip was amazing! Everyone working there was super helpful and friendly! The skis were so much fun! We were surprised by how much room we had on the marina to ride!
The experience was excellent
from
$119
Experience Today

Exactly what we wanted, all around A++

about 7 days ago
Workers were professional and organized. Crafts were in great shape. No-wake zone was just a few meters from the start, then full throttle for the whole hour. Workers were constantly roving out of the way to make sure all were safe. Highly recommend as a Philly guy looking to enjoy some fun in SC with his 10-year old.
Christopher S

Jet skis

about 7 days ago
Our trip was amazing! Everyone working there was super helpful and friendly! The skis were so much fun! We were surprised by how much room we had on the marina to ride!
Hannah P

Rider

about 7 days ago
The experience was excellent
Tracy H

Excellent

about 17 days ago
Excellent Experience
Daniel F

Jetskys

about 23 days ago
Great place to go! Everyone was super polite and they got us in quick! Highly recommend
Baylee S

awesome

about 1 month ago
The staff and service were great. The skis ran well and were in good shape.
Randall P

Great Experience

about 2 months ago
Great staff, and excellent guide out with us. Would highly recommend, and will definitely be back.
Mark C

Awesome!!!!

about 2 years ago
It was an awesome experience. My granddaughter (7) really enjoyed herself. Ben and the guys were pleasant as welll. We would definitely do it again.
Sachin M