Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of NOLA City & Cemetery Small Group Tour by Mini Bus

I was a Guest
Gary was very informative. The bus tour was a great way to see New Orleans!
Theresa B.
about 4 years ago
Bus tour
Herman was fabulous. We were able to see and learn so much about the history of NOLA!
Robert C.
about 3 years ago
I don’t know what u want
Everything was fine. Our driver was knowledgeable and lots of fun.
Jimmy N.
about 5 years ago
Excellent tour
We really enjoyed this tour and we learned so much about what happened following hurricane Katrina
Brandeis P.
about 3 years ago
Great tour
This trip was great! We saw so many interesting parts of the city.
Sheri L.
about 2 years ago
Fantastic Tour!
Gary was awesome! Very knowledgeable and entertaining. Personalized the tour for the crew onboard. A super value for the money spent. Would recommend it for anyone and everyone!
Julianne F.
about 3 years ago
Great trip. Ask for Andy
Our trip was the beginning of August 2021. 3 adults. Took the afternoon tour. Got picked up at the Sheridan Hotel on Canal St. Our driver was Andy. He was the best. We got to see the real New Orleans with him. I was afread to go on a tour because of the higher Covid risk. Had enough room on the bus that I did not feel grounded. We even got into a Cemetery. We were being told they were closed to the public. He let you know where to go and eat like a local and where they like to go. Our tour was great. We will definitely be back for more our next trip. Ask for Andy. You will have a great time and see alot.
Shonna W.
about 3 years ago
ANDY Rules!!!
Great time! Lots of info from Andy. Great tour saw everything!
Robert H.
about 2 years ago
New Orleans City Tour
Our tour was excellent, very informative. Debbie, our tour guide, was delightful and extremely knowledgeable. There were four adults in our group and all were impressed with the tour. I highly recommend this tour company.
Hope A.
about 3 years ago
Nola City tour
The tour guy was professional, nice and friendly!! He was great at narrating the tour and appeared to be very knowledgeable. The bus was comfortable in seating, but it was a little warm ,, not enough air circulation. Overall, our experience was great, and exciting to know about the city of New Orleans.
John M.
about 4 months ago
City tour and cemetery
Herman our tour guide was the best guide ever! We have been on tours all across the U.S. Herman was amazing..relaxed...knowledgeable and was very open to comments and questions. Took us places we would have never known! Highly recommend doing the tour early in your vacation so you learn about things you want go back and do!
Judy R.
about 3 years ago
nice overview and entertaining!
3 generations of my family enjoyed learning about different aspects of NOLA and effects of Katrina.
Evelina A.
about 3 years ago
Bus Tour
Gary was a great, local tour guide. The first stop at the Happy Raptor was a great move! Keep telling your stories Gary!
Anne B.
about 1 year ago
Put this on your must-do list
As a native New Orleanean bringing friends to NOLA, this tour was perfect. Our guide, Gary, gave us the perfect balance of history, food tips, and trip advice. He was fun to hang out with and learn some things I never knew while informing some tourists about the important things you've got to know about New Orleans. This was some of the best money we spent all weekend. I'm putting this on my list of things to do when I bring friends to New Orleans.
Robert C.
about 1 year ago
Ride with Andy
Our driver, Andy, was terrific. He was very knowledgeable and showed us the real New Orleans.
Paul F.
about 3 years ago
Rain day
Last minute booking no problem. Picked up at hotel even! Driver alittle too chatty about personal life. Surprised at end driver offered to drop individuals off on way instead of where picked up. Took longer than necessary after tour finished to get back to hotel. I would use again though. I believe driver not company was the problem
Cindy S.
about 5 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.