New Orleans, LA > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of New Orleans Double Decker Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tours

New Orleans Double Decker Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tours

New Orleans Double Decker Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tours

418 ratings
City Sightseeing is New Orleans’ most flexible, fun, and affordable sightseeing tour aboard classic red,...
Great tour of New Orleans for the price
The bus was informative and a good way to get around easily. The sound system was spotty so sometimes we had difficulty hearing the guide depending on where we were sitting and where he was located. That aside, everything worked out well and I recommend this.
Each of the Guides were knowledgable and shared their own personal level of experiences.We took full advantage of the hop on hop off availability and the buses were usually prompt at the pick ups. The drivers gave a smooth ride.
from
$39
Experience Today

Hop on hop off tour

about 1 month ago
Great tour of New Orleans for the price
Sandi C

Hop On Hop Off Bus

about 1 year ago
The bus was informative and a good way to get around easily. The sound system was spotty so sometimes we had difficulty hearing the guide depending on where we were sitting and where he was located. That aside, everything worked out well and I recommend this.
R E S

3Day Hop On Hop Off Experience

about 1 year ago
Each of the Guides were knowledgable and shared their own personal level of experiences.We took full advantage of the hop on hop off availability and the buses were usually prompt at the pick ups. The drivers gave a smooth ride.
Shirley A

Overall a Great Experience, Some Tour Guides Better Than Others. Well-Organized and Convenient!

about 1 year ago
We especially enjoyed Dustin as a tour guide - his knowledge of the city and its history was impressive and the commentary with facts and trivia all very interesting - plus his delivery was entertaining and fun, he really involved and engaged the passengers. His voice and volume were easy to understand, other tour guides, not so much. Overall a great experience and well-organized!
Lori B

No one there never using this ever again

about 1 year ago
I am out $25 for two tours... I’ll never do this again.
Tausha L

Buses

about 1 year ago
I realize that it was mardi gras but we should have been told there was going to be long waits! We paid $150.00 for 4 tickets and only got back on once as all buses were full.
Diane M

Great tour ride.

about 1 year ago
The ride was great, just limited by time & days running during weeks upto Mardi Gras. They were informative and knowledgeable about the history & various sites.
Deborah A

Hop on hop off bus

about 1 year ago
Very easy and convenient
Nancy M

Broke down

about 1 year ago
Overall a very good tour, great staff. Most of the trip, the sound system was not working, bus broke down in the middle of the tour, had to switch busses. Quite expensive for the mishaps.
Wendy C

New Orleans

about 1 year ago
No problem everything was as expected
Peter H