Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of New Orleans City & Cemetery Tour

Super City NO tour
Informative and friendly guide. Very interesting and glad we did it.
ERNEST O.
about 7 years ago
New Orleans Motorcoach Tour
This tour was excellent and our tour guide was very informative.
Frances M.
about 8 years ago
New Orleans supercity tour
The tour was enjoyable, and a good length. Heard lots of good information. The cemetery tour was excellent. The Guide was knowledgeable.
carolyn j.
about 9 years ago
New Orleans Super City Tour
This bus tour was a great way to start our New Orleans vacation. OUr bus driver was an excellent guide. We learned a lot of history of Ne Orleans, got to visit a cemetery, stopped at the city park for a break and some excellent beneigs. He was an excellent source of information and we loved the tour.
Brenda N.
about 9 years ago
The city was beautiful, and I loved audubon park! Highly recommend!
Annonymous T.
about 14 years ago
Super City tour
Tour guide spent too much time talking about himself. He really didn't point out places of interest well. He also repeated alot of things
Dolores W.
about 6 years ago
New Orleans Super City Tour
Excellent time and very informative. Our bus driver was funny and very knowledgeable about New Orleans. The trip shows you other fun areas of the city not normally explored since everyone goes downtown. Great trip and would recommend to anyone. Only disappointment is all Trip Shock prices were the same as the booth downtown. Can't take advantage of AAA or Military discounts if you book on Trip Shock!
Shelley F.
about 12 years ago
Loved it. Bus was comfortable and the driver was entertaining and knowledgeable. Neighborhood below sea level next to damn and lease info concerning burials have become conversation tidbits at my job. Really cool.
Shelton G.
about 11 years ago
A city full of history, good music and good food.
Good way to see the city-in theory. Our driver had a few issues with people not speaking English. Very sarcastic, hates Jazz fest not very happy person. He was informative but not fun. The rating would have been higher if it weren't for the driver.
Mary R.
about 8 years ago
Good way to see a lot of sites fast
Recommended to us by a friend. We enjoyed seeing lots of sites in a short amount of time. Bus was comfortable and nice and cool on a hot day. Tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. Driver handled the bus well. Easy access to the street car.
Regi W.
about 6 years ago
Acquariam
There was a bit of confusion at the acquariam but we got it worked out
John W.
about 5 years ago
The city of new orleans is so beautiful, and this tour was a great way to see it all. the architecture and overall atmosphere of the New Orleans districts was georgous, especially during summertime.
Annonymous T.
about 14 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.