Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of New Orleans VIP City and Cemetery Tour

Tour of New Orleans
We had Justin as a guide. Loved his humor and his love and knowledge of his city.
Cheryl R.
about 3 years ago
Chris/Stopha
Chris was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. He made the experience unforgettable. Thank you, Chris!
Valerie R.
about 5 years ago
Great.
Justin was very knowledgeable and funny. Definitely recommend.
Yolanda C.
about 2 years ago
Great tour... Great tour guide
We coverd alot of ground for the time allotted
Pat B.
about 6 years ago
VIP New Orleans Tour
Our tour guide Justin was well informed and entertaining. We have a whole new perspective of New Orleans. He was very accommodating. Needed more clarification on pick up locations. Difficult for handicap accessibility for parking and boarding.
Kathleen S.
about 6 years ago
Fun Tour
You get to see and learn a lot about New Orleans. Kris adds humor to the tour which makes it fun.
Jennifer S.
about 5 years ago
VIP tour
We truly enjoyed our tour with VIP. Henry was the best. Very knowledgeable , friendly and funny!!! Highly recommended this tour
Pamela C.
about 3 years ago
Review of our VIP tour
Enjoyed the entire tour. Our guide Gerod was excellent. He was extremely knowledgable also humorous. If we do the tour again will request him. He is an asset to your compny. The reservationist was courteous and professional. Audie Underwood
Audie U.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.