Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Luxury Pontoon Boat Rental in Orange Beach

Luxury Pontoon Boat Rental in Orange Beach

Luxury Pontoon Boat Rental in Orange Beach

39 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Explore the Perdido Pass and Orange Beach Islands with a luxury pontoon rental. These pontoons are equipped with bimini...
Thoroughly enjoyed a day on the water, finally found an activity the entire family enjoyed. Once we found the check in place everything went smoothly. The girls checking us in we’re very professional. They did a fantastic job informing us about the boat and letting us know of waterway restrictions. Would highly recommend this place. Our family will certainly do this again.
We rented a tri-toon boat for our family of 10 to enjoy on the river by Orange Beach/Perdido Key. All of us, adults and kids from 3 to 13 years enjoyed cruising to different beach stops and looking for wild life.
The whole process was super easy and simple. The staff was super friendly and informative. The boat was well kept and ran like a dream. Our only issue was having to pay additional money for fuel and maintenance costs when we got there to take the boat out. We had a great experience and will recommend to others.
from
$349
Experience Tomorrow

Great FUN

about 8 days ago
Thoroughly enjoyed a day on the water, finally found an activity the entire family enjoyed. Once we found the check in place everything went smoothly. The girls checking us in we’re very professional. They did a fantastic job informing us about the boat and letting us know of waterway restrictions. Would highly recommend this place. Our family will certainly do this again.
Charles R

Pontoon Fun

about 1 month ago
We rented a tri-toon boat for our family of 10 to enjoy on the river by Orange Beach/Perdido Key. All of us, adults and kids from 3 to 13 years enjoyed cruising to different beach stops and looking for wild life.
Barbara Jill M

Friendly and informative staff

about 1 month ago
The whole process was super easy and simple. The staff was super friendly and informative. The boat was well kept and ran like a dream. Our only issue was having to pay additional money for fuel and maintenance costs when we got there to take the boat out. We had a great experience and will recommend to others.
Jake R

Good Time

about 1 month ago
We had a great time!! Fairly easy check in and Eric was great!!
Charlotte F

Well used pontoon rental

about 2 months ago
First, this rental was definitely not a “luxury” pontoon! Maybe 20 years ago this description would fit but not today. This vessel was not maintained well, it was dirty & littered with other renters trash. All three doors/gates had broken latches. We had to tie the front door/gate shut with a rope, place our ice chest in front of the side, & the back door/gate was hard to open & close. There were multiple rips in the seats, green moss growing around the edges of the carpet, & the glove box latch was broken posing a trip hazard. I would recommend a thorough cleaning & sanitizing with regular maintenance. We did enjoy our day on the water but if I had this experience to live over again I would return the pontoon to the dock & request a refund. It was definitely not as advertised, a “luxury” pontoon.
Ashley M

Awesome

about 2 months ago
The lady that set us up for our boat was above and beyond professional I think her name was Kate. She told us everything we needed to know and answered all questions. Boat was nice and we had a great experience it was the highlight of our vacation.
Melissa H

Great Staff Efficient_ Boat needs updating

about 2 months ago
The pontoon we rented was taking on water. Holes and or cracks under the seats allowed water to come in all over the deck audit soaked or bags. The engine was WAY UNDER POWERED. This effects your time because you cannot get to your destinations in a timely manner. The engine also made some weird noises and we thought it may just stop. We could not see the gages as they were frosted up as the seal was broken. Gas level is important as well as depth finder in the shallow areas of the gulf. We were happy to be on the h20 but would prefer a more efficient boat for $640+ (day rate) which included taxes, gratuity and gas refill. Gratuity should come out of the fees. Next time I will check the engine power and age of the boat we rent.
Susan K

Great Service

about 2 months ago
Katie was very helpful and friendly. The boat was decent, but both doors kept opening during our ride. It became annoying after a while. I would recommend maintaining the boat and keeping it up to par.
Marina G

Awesome time

about 3 months ago
The girls that set us up were awesome! Very helpful and made sure we knew knew where and where not to go. Helpful tips to make our trip fun. We got to see dolphins up close. Excellent time.
Robert m

Krause/Thompson Boat Day

about 3 months ago
Great day on the bay. The radio on the boat didn’t work and would have made my review excellent.
Lisa C