Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Tritoon Boat Rental

Nice cruise
The pontoon was great and easy to use.
Angelle P.
about 2 years ago
Tritoon rental
The customer service was excellent, and the pontoon was in gr8 condition, I was very satisfied !!
Harry E.
about 2 years ago
Tritons
Great afternoon. Kendra so very helpful. Will definitely rent again.
Terri B.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon
Worst boat I’ve ever rented. This boat needs to be pulled from your inventory. The seats are torn and the top was ripped. Didn’t even have a glove box. There are much better boats to rent.
James M.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon rental
My family had a wonderful time. Will absolutely rent a pontoon again. Thanks for the kindness and hospitality!!!
Vondra S.
about 2 years ago
OB water sports
Girl at the counter was nice and informative. Boat was a joke , moldy rip torn seats. Captains chair was broken. When I called to cancel because of weather they said no cancellations and it wasn’t raining??? I will never go back and I will tell everyone else to stay away.
Jay M.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful people
The boat was perfect and the staff are amazing. Very friendly place and great price!
Trina J.
about 2 years ago
Jimmy was the best.
Jimmy made our dream and holiday excellent but we never knew they do not provide a driver and i think they should add it in the policy that a driver is not include. People like us who was trying to do this for the first time, we didn't know and the lady with dark hair was not helping at all but Jimmy changed our nightmare into something very beautiful. He was very understanding and patient. We will be back!
Warda I.
about 10 months ago
Family Boat Excursion
Nine of us took the pontoon to a nearby sandbar and anchored. We waded and floated for a few hours and it was a highlight of the trip. Coolers and ice are provided if needed.
Natalie S.
about 10 hours ago
Boat Rental
We had a great time with an all ladies Captain and crew! They gave us great instructions on how the operate the boat and it was a great half day adventure!
Stacy C.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon rental
We booked this last minute and from the customer service on the phone right to the young ladies who helped us that day, we had a fantastic time. Definitely keeping them on our list when we return to the beach next year. The boat was clean, easy to operate and navigate.
Kelleylynn B.
about 3 years ago
Nice Boat
The staff was excellent and the boat was really nice! We will definitely rent from OB Watersports again.
Tiffany G.
about 2 years ago
Excellent Experience
The boat was very nice, the customer service was excellent, very friendly and helpfull. My only advice for anyone wanting to rent from here is to call directly and avoid the "service fee" charged by tripshock. We'll do it again but will call directly.
Gary P.
about 2 years ago
Boat rental
Everything was great!!!!
Barry C.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon boat rental
My family and I rented a pontoon boat for 1/2 the day. Grace helped us with the boat rental and instructions. She was friendly and very thorough with her instructions. Grace gave us a map and showed us the different islands to visit as well as any hazardous areas. She helped us get the boat out and was there waiting for us when we returned. She was so great with everything! We had an awesome day out on the boat and would rent from them again.
Jennifer M.
about 2 years ago
Day with the family
Great day with the family! Multiple generations all had a blast! Staff was friendly and very helpful!
Mary V.
about 2 years ago
Perfect Day
The staff was very helpful and the renting process was very easy. Our family had a wonderful time!
Emily L.
about 1 year ago
Excellent
Great beautiful day in the water. Friendly fast service
Paul S.
about 2 years ago
Great experience
Great experience. Easy. As described. Would do again
Darrin L.
about 2 years ago
Tritoon Rental
We had so much fun on our pontoon! We saw dolphins and were able to stop and have drinks at Pirates Cove, definitely will be coming back!
chantel r.
about 2 years ago
Nice Experience
The staff was nice and very helpful. Location was great and there are endless areas available to go explore on the pontoon boat. You would need to rent the boat for days to go see everything. The boat ran great and was clean. However, the interior was worn and the radio didn’t work. I was provided a whistle to use for emergencies because the horn didn’t work either. Overall it was a good experience. It could have been a little better with some functional accessories.
Timmie C.
about 2 years ago
Boat in terrible Condition
From the moment we got on we were extremely disappointed. The boat was in terrible condition. The radio wires were literally hanging over the side of the boat tucked into the side gate, every seat surface was ripped, the boat was covered in what looked like black mold and the boat had an extremely low 90HP engine on it - that size boat should have at least 150HP. All the safety ratings listed on the boat are for the larger engine. For the money we paid and the $111 tip that doesn’t even go to the boat dock we are beyond disappointed in this excursion. On our vacation we also rented an extremely nice 21ft fishing boat with a guide and all the equipment for almost the same amount of $. I’m only Giving 2 stars only because the boat did run.
Contessa W.
about 2 years ago
Boat rental
We had a great day. Saw dolphins. Staff was friendly. Boat was a little worn.
Karen S.
about 2 years ago
Great time!
Eric & crew did a great job explaining the boat, reviewing the map and telling us the best places to visit. The boat was in excellent condition and ran perfectly. We will rent with OB Water-sports again for sure! JSH
Jon H.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.