Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Explore
Wish List
Traveler Stories
Blog
LOCAL SUPPORT

Own a Based Fish Mafia NFT?

Save 10% on Your Booking

Pontoon rental

about 1 year ago
We booked this last minute and from the customer service on the phone right to the young ladies who helped us that day, we had a fantastic time. Definitely keeping them on our list when we return to the beach next year. The boat was clean, easy to operate and navigate.
Kelleylynn Barberg

OB Water Sports

about 1 year ago
The folks were nice, but the boat was crap!! It only ran about 5-8 miles an hour. We could not go any faster than what we did in the wake. We bought a tube to use for this trip and was unable to, we actually deflated while riding back for more room. We called to ask and see about another boat, we were told it was because we had 11 people on the boat and it was windy. Note boat rated for 12 people. She said just floor it the entire 4 hours?? That didn't help. Then it began to beep every 20 minutes. We called back to be told that was the oil pressure, they would change the oil later that week. Last of all not their problem was the down pour of rain that made us get out and go back an hour early, so we only got three hours on the slow beeping boat. We will not be using them ever again.
Heather Marshall

Excellent Experience

about 6 months ago
The boat was very nice, the customer service was excellent, very friendly and helpfull. My only advice for anyone wanting to rent from here is to call directly and avoid the "service fee" charged by tripshock. We'll do it again but will call directly.
Gary Peternell

Boat in terrible Condition

about 5 months ago
From the moment we got on we were extremely disappointed. The boat was in terrible condition. The radio wires were literally hanging over the side of the boat tucked into the side gate, every seat surface was ripped, the boat was covered in what looked like black mold and the boat had an extremely low 90HP engine on it - that size boat should have at least 150HP. All the safety ratings listed on the boat are for the larger engine. For the money we paid and the $111 tip that doesn’t even go to the boat dock we are beyond disappointed in this excursion. On our vacation we also rented an extremely nice 21ft fishing boat with a guide and all the equipment for almost the same amount of $. I’m only Giving 2 stars only because the boat did run.
Contessa Weinheimer

Tritoon Rental

about 10 months ago
We had so much fun on our pontoon! We saw dolphins and were able to stop and have drinks at Pirates Cove, definitely will be coming back!
chantel retter

Excellent

about 10 months ago
Great beautiful day in the water. Friendly fast service
Paul Smith

Pontoon rental

about 1 year ago
Jeremiah was awesome, He explained everything to us and was very thorough. We had a great time and will definitely rent again.
Christina Eades

Wonderful people

about 5 months ago
The boat was perfect and the staff are amazing. Very friendly place and great price!
Trina Jackson

Great Experience

about 1 year ago
Day of fun! Staff was friendly and helpful.
Erika McElduff

Pontoon

about 1 year ago
Worst boat I’ve ever rented. This boat needs to be pulled from your inventory. The seats are torn and the top was ripped. Didn’t even have a glove box. There are much better boats to rent.
James Massey

Boat rental

about 7 months ago
Everything was great!!!!
Barry Crane

Memories Made

about 2 years ago
Beautiful day on the inter coastal water ways. Smooth rental with a great team instructions
Deborah Kerrigan

Tritoon rental

about 7 months ago
The customer service was excellent, and the pontoon was in gr8 condition, I was very satisfied !!
Harry Ector

Great experience

about 8 months ago
Great experience. Easy. As described. Would do again
Darrin Letsinger

Nice cruise

about 8 months ago
The pontoon was great and easy to use.
Angelle Perret

Day with the family

about 5 months ago
Great day with the family! Multiple generations all had a blast! Staff was friendly and very helpful!
Mary Varouh

Pontoon rental

about 5 months ago
My family had a wonderful time. Will absolutely rent a pontoon again. Thanks for the kindness and hospitality!!!
Vondra Smith

Nice Experience

about 4 months ago
The staff was nice and very helpful. Location was great and there are endless areas available to go explore on the pontoon boat. You would need to rent the boat for days to go see everything. The boat ran great and was clean. However, the interior was worn and the radio didn’t work. I was provided a whistle to use for emergencies because the horn didn’t work either. Overall it was a good experience. It could have been a little better with some functional accessories.
Timmie Cox

Boat rental

about 4 months ago
We had a great day. Saw dolphins. Staff was friendly. Boat was a little worn.
Karen Subert

Boat Rental

about 5 months ago
We had a great time with an all ladies Captain and crew! They gave us great instructions on how the operate the boat and it was a great half day adventure!
Stacy Clements

OB water sports

about 3 months ago
Girl at the counter was nice and informative. Boat was a joke , moldy rip torn seats. Captains chair was broken. When I called to cancel because of weather they said no cancellations and it wasn’t raining??? I will never go back and I will tell everyone else to stay away.
Jay McMillan

Pontoon boat rental

about 5 months ago
My family and I rented a pontoon boat for 1/2 the day. Grace helped us with the boat rental and instructions. She was friendly and very thorough with her instructions. Grace gave us a map and showed us the different islands to visit as well as any hazardous areas. She helped us get the boat out and was there waiting for us when we returned. She was so great with everything! We had an awesome day out on the boat and would rent from them again.
Jennifer Morgan

Nice Boat

about 4 months ago
The staff was excellent and the boat was really nice! We will definitely rent from OB Watersports again.
Tiffany Grizzle

Tritons

about 6 months ago
Great afternoon. Kendra so very helpful. Will definitely rent again.
Terri Bullock

Great time!

about 1 year ago
Eric & crew did a great job explaining the boat, reviewing the map and telling us the best places to visit. The boat was in excellent condition and ran perfectly. We will rent with OB Water-sports again for sure! JSH
Jon Hedges
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.