Gulf Shores-Ora... > Pontoon Boat Rentals
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Tritoon Boat Rental

Orange Beach Tritoon Boat Rental

Orange Beach Tritoon Boat Rental

16 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Nothing sounds better right now than a day on the water soaking up some Gulf Coast sun. Chartering your own luxury...
It was a great way to experience the coastal waters. The only thing is I wish we a had map of the area, but we made it back with no issues. A great time would highly recommend it.
We had a good time wish the weather was better had a storm come in but the boat and the people working there were great
Nice boats, great service with instruction on where to go see dolphins and where to fish
from
$299
Experience Tomorrow

Great fun

about 7 months ago
It was a great way to experience the coastal waters. The only thing is I wish we a had map of the area, but we made it back with no issues. A great time would highly recommend it.
Jaleiah H

wonderful

about 8 months ago
We had a good time wish the weather was better had a storm come in but the boat and the people working there were great
Lisa B

Great service

about 9 months ago
Nice boats, great service with instruction on where to go see dolphins and where to fish
Joel R

Fun time

about 9 months ago
It was fun...but we got lost...need better map with markers on the water...
Keith c

All Day Pontoon

about 9 months ago
Booked an all day pontoon rental. Inclement weather- thunder and lightening were all over the area- prevented us from going out for two hours- my decision. I tried to alter the rental to a half day or cancel outright and was told no on both. I was told my rental started at 10 am and it was my decision whether i wanted to leave dock or not. Pretty ridiculous that neither rental place nor Tripshock would work with me. Again- lightening was all around us. Once we got on the boat around 12:30 it was fine- had a nice day. Make sure the weather looks ok before committing to a rental with OB Watersports or Tripshock- your safety means nothing.
Mike B

Elast and Excellent

about 9 months ago
Very easy to reserve and great service from OB Watersports!
Kris G

Great time

about 9 months ago
Signage could have been better and when we brought boat back no one was around other than that employee gave us map and showed us place for kids to swim and also where to go to see dolphins. We saw several. More than that my boys had seen when they went on a paid dolphin tour in Panama City Beach.
Benjamin H

Pontoon Boats

about 9 months ago
Had a great time. Boats were very nice and clean. Staff was great and booking was a breeze. Will definitely do it again.
Paige V

Great boat and great staff.

about 10 months ago
Nice boat and great staff. Blake was excellent.
Steve Z

Pontoon Rental

about 11 months ago
Boat was perfect and so was our time on the water!
Edie H