Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Tritoon Boat Rental

Orange Beach Tritoon Boat Rental

Orange Beach Tritoon Boat Rental

33 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Nothing sounds better right now than a day on the water soaking up some Gulf Coast sun. Chartering your own luxury...
We booked this last minute and from the customer service on the phone right to the young ladies who helped us that day, we had a fantastic time. Definitely keeping them on our list when we return to the beach next year. The boat was clean, easy to operate and navigate.
Day of fun! Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jeremiah was awesome, He explained everything to us and was very thorough. We had a great time and will definitely rent again.
from
$299
Experience Today

Pontoon rental

about 2 months ago
We booked this last minute and from the customer service on the phone right to the young ladies who helped us that day, we had a fantastic time. Definitely keeping them on our list when we return to the beach next year. The boat was clean, easy to operate and navigate.
Nala N

Great Experience

about 2 months ago
Day of fun! Staff was friendly and helpful.
Erika M

Pontoon rental

about 3 months ago
Jeremiah was awesome, He explained everything to us and was very thorough. We had a great time and will definitely rent again.
Christina E

Memories Made

about 4 months ago
Beautiful day on the inter coastal water ways. Smooth rental with a great team instructions
Deborah K

Pontoon

about 2 months ago
Worst boat I’ve ever rented. This boat needs to be pulled from your inventory. The seats are torn and the top was ripped. Didn’t even have a glove box. There are much better boats to rent.
James M

OB Water Sports

about 2 months ago
The folks were nice, but the boat was crap!! It only ran about 5-8 miles an hour. We could not go any faster than what we did in the wake. We bought a tube to use for this trip and was unable to, we actually deflated while riding back for more room. We called to ask and see about another boat, we were told it was because we had 11 people on the boat and it was windy. Note boat rated for 12 people. She said just floor it the entire 4 hours?? That didn't help. Then it began to beep every 20 minutes. We called back to be told that was the oil pressure, they would change the oil later that week. Last of all not their problem was the down pour of rain that made us get out and go back an hour early, so we only got three hours on the slow beeping boat. We will not be using them ever again.
Ariel F

Excellent Customer Service

about 4 months ago
The team at Orange Beach Boat Rental went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our day on the boat to the fullest. They even came and picked us up to save us from some car troubles. They were extremely friendly and helpful and we had a blast out on the boat.
Dan P

I booked boat

about 5 months ago
Overall it was great! Staff was awesome
Shaun M

Great fun

about 1 year ago
It was a great way to experience the coastal waters. The only thing is I wish we a had map of the area, but we made it back with no issues. A great time would highly recommend it.
Jaleiah H

wonderful

about 1 year ago
We had a good time wish the weather was better had a storm come in but the boat and the people working there were great
Lisa B