Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Oak Alley or Laura Plantation Tour with Transportation from New Orleans

Great driver
The driver bob was great. I enjoyed hearing about the history of the area during our ride to the plantation
Christine l.
about 3 months ago
Mrs
Excellent tour. Learned so much
Sheila G.
about 1 year ago
Oak alley
Pick up at the door was great. The driver was informative. The grounds at oak alley were very lovely.
Randy B.
about 4 years ago
Laura Plantation
Krystin was our tour guide at Laura Plantation. She did an amazing job helping us understand the Creole plantation life. Her passion for accurate history was evident. This was a lovely plantation to visit.
Glennis Z.
about 3 years ago
Great trip!
Overall it was a great trip. Our driver was friendly, funny and kind. The only thing we would suggest is a more time at the plantation so we can see everything.
Mariah M.
about 3 years ago
Laura plantation
Joseph was an extremely well informed guide who explained the culture, language and history of this Creole plantation. I learned a lot about how “family” life was so enmeshed and yet distinct. Beautiful grounds, including the poignant slave cabins.
Robin R.
about 6 years ago
Beautiful plantation
Everything was on time. Driver was fast and courteous. Slowed to let us see some gators by the entrance ramp. Would use company again.
Renee G.
about 1 year ago
Worthwhile tour
Great value for money...no complaints!
Mike T.
about 2 months ago
plantation tour
Our driver made our trip!! So knowledgeable and really went above and beyond the call of duty
mona e.
about 6 years ago
Interesting tour
Very interesting tour, clean and safe transportation.
Sabina P.
about 8 months ago
Laura Plantation
An excellent tour and guide. Very interesting stories.Our driver was also very good. Allowed us time at the other plantation gift shop
Dan R.
about 3 years ago
Plantation Tour
I had such a great time! The tour inside the plantation house was awesome! And the driver Rick was such a nice guy, very informative, he made the trip to the plantation very nice! I will book with this company again!
Amilcar V.
about 6 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.